Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

246 ratings

Filter by rating

237

7

1

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HM

    Helen M.

    May 12, 2021

  • HW

    Helen W.

    May 12, 2021

    Had a lovely haircut this afternoon. Felt very well looked after and safe during COVID. Really great service, highly recommend.

  • Mandy W.

    May 11, 2021

    Fabulous new hair style today by Sonja ! 5 stars.

  • CC

    Candice C.

    May 8, 2021

    Sonia is so friendly, she did a great job on my hair. I loved it. I will be coming back definitely..

  • BC

    Bethany C.

    May 8, 2021

  • ZP

    Zoe P.

    May 8, 2021

  • AB

    Anna B.

    May 8, 2021

    Excellent hairdressers. Very friendly and professional. Can definitely recommend..

  • Lorna H.

    May 7, 2021

    Fabulous as always.

  • JB

    Julie B.

    May 6, 2021

  • Pauline C.

    May 6, 2021

    Sarah is the best hairdresser I have ever had. Always cuts the length I want..

  • SJ

    Sofia J.

    May 6, 2021

    Sarah was great! All the staff were very welcoming and friendly. Sarah was very patient with my boy which doesn’t like to have a hair cut, she did a great job!.

  • MB

    marie b.

    May 5, 2021

  • JW

    Jackie W.

    May 1, 2021

  • Sarah E.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Great new surroundings and Sarah was as always tuned in to what I wanted and needed. And it was quick and efficient. Would highly recommend..

  • OW

    olivia w.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Lovely visit thanks Sonia for making my hair look fabulous again!.

  • EM

    Eileen M.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Very good service and very welcoming ..

  • Angelica M.

    Apr 28, 2021

  • RN

    Rachel N.

    Apr 26, 2021

  • SS

    Sreedevi S.

    Apr 24, 2021

  • CW

    Corina W.

    Apr 23, 2021

    I’ve been coming to Luca James for quite a few years & I'm always pleased with the lovely friendly service I receive from Sarah & all other staff..

  • AG

    Alex G.

    Apr 23, 2021

    Amazing visit as always. Jemma is very lovely.

  • JC

    Jane C.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • JW

    Jackie W.

    Apr 23, 2021

    Lovely cut as usual fantastic salon Friendly staff.

  • Charlotte T.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • SM

    Sharon M.

    Apr 23, 2021