Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

67 ratings

Filter by rating

67

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • VL

    Victoria L.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • SR

    Sian R.

    Jul 14, 2022

  • Jennifer H.

    Jun 10, 2022

    Excellent professional service as always.

  • Kate C.

    May 9, 2022

    Lisa is professional. She’s amazing at what she dose highly recommended for all treatments especially lip fillers.

  • Kate C.

    Apr 18, 2022

    Lisa is excellent, very professional and puts you at ease. Highly recommended.

  • VL

    Victoria L.

    Apr 2, 2022

  • Sue L.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Amazing treatment as always 💖

  • Clare M.

    Jan 15, 2022

  • KC

    Kelly C.

    Oct 23, 2021

    Lisa is a very welcoming, helpful lady. Loved my brows first time around, and I’m loving the touch up.

  • Heidi T.

    Oct 9, 2021

    Great experience Lisa is lovely and put me at ease

  • JD

    Jacqueline D.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • HJ

    Hayley J.

    Jun 16, 2021

    Lisa is very professional,very welcoming and friendly and are at ease straight away, Lisa explains all you Need to Know about the treatment, side effects etc she is very thorough. I Wouldn't use ayone else.

  • JF

    Jane F.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Lisa is passionate about her treatments and an expert in her field. She provides such a welcoming and caring environment. LS Aesthetics is in a class of its own for professional courtesy and care.

  • Tessa G.

    Jun 9, 2021

  • MD

    Michelle D.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • KC

    Kelly C.

    Jun 3, 2021

    Such a lovely lady, explains what she is doing very well and clearly. Can’t wait to see them when healed x

  • KC

    Kelly C.

    May 27, 2021

    Very welcoming and approachable. Explained everything really clearly.

  • AF

    Anna F.

    May 22, 2021

  • SR

    Sian R.

    May 20, 2021

    Lisa is so lovely and accommodating. Super easy to talk too and very knowledgable. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back!

  • HL

    Helen L.

    May 19, 2021

  • LM

    Louise M.

    May 14, 2021

    Eyebrows look great am very pleased. Have used many times before. Highly recommend

  • kate b.

    May 14, 2021

    Would not go anywhere else. Lisa is amazing !

  • elinor e.

    May 13, 2021

    Love my eyebrows! Professional and friendly service, highly recommend Lisa x

  • LE

    Leah E.

    May 13, 2021

    Lisa is such a lovely person and absolutely brilliant at what she does! Highly recommended 👌 xx

  • AR

    Angela R.

    May 12, 2021

    Lisa is such a lovely person , it’s lovely to have a lovely conversation while having treatment , and the treatments are amazing ,I have microblading and Lisa does a amazing job so thank you again highly recommended ❤️

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more