Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

15 ratings

Filter by rating

15

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SB

    Sheila B.

    Jun 15, 2021

    Love my visits to Kim's salon! Excellent cut, good tips for hair care and a fun place to visit..

  • Lori K.

    Jun 15, 2021

    Kim always know what to do!!!!!.

  • CL

    Carey L.

    May 20, 2021

    Best Haircut and color and I've been to many salons. I enjoy wearing my hair in a style rather than a ponytail everyday. For the first time in many years I am enjoying my hair instead of fighting with it..

  • DA

    daphne a.

    May 12, 2021

    Very nice, clean salon. Kim is a professional talented stylist..

  • Debbie T.

    Apr 28, 2021

    Kim is always so friendly and sweet and does a great job. I highly recommend her!.

  • MS

    mitzi s.

    Apr 22, 2021

    Love the color and cut. As soon as my gray pops out, I'll be back..

  • SR

    Susan R.

    Apr 21, 2021

    Kim is awesome!! Great cut every time!.

  • MW

    Megan W.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Love Kim! She is amazing. Sweet, knowledgeable and fun! She listened to what I wanted and spent time looking at the photos I saved and her ideas also. I’ll be back ❤️.

  • CH

    Cooper H.

    Feb 25, 2021

    I went for brown tinting and waxing for the first time and was really pleased with Kim's work and the outcome. Thank you Kim!.

  • DW

    Donna W.

    Feb 9, 2021

    I love how Kim is so personable! The salon is adorable and very welcoming!.

  • AT

    Ashley T.

    Jan 28, 2021

  • OL

    Oswaldo L.

    Dec 31, 2020

    Kim’s salon is excellent, great service in a cute space with very peaceful atmosphere..

  • SB

    Susan B.

    Dec 16, 2020

    It was my first visit to Kim, and she gave me an excellent cut. I love the way she analyzes the shape of one's head to help determine the cut. She also educates as she cuts which I love! It was a pleasant experience at a pleasing price in a pleasant environment! I will return :)!!!.

  • Courtney S.

    Oct 13, 2020

    I love this salon! It’s so cute and welcoming and Kim is amazing! My son even loves her!.

  • KS

    Kendra S.

    Oct 12, 2020

    Always pleased with Kim’s services!.