Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

69 ratings

Filter by rating

69

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Kelsey M.

    May 12, 2022

    She was so sweet and did exactly what I’ve been trying to get! Will only be coming here from now on ❤️

  • Patrice S.

    May 11, 2022

    Kim is great! Listens well and really tries to please her customer. She's also very respectful of her client's time which is very refreshing in today's world! Last but not least, she is a talented and skilled stylist. :)

  • CL

    Carey L.

    May 9, 2022

    Wonderful with trying new ideas!

  • DS

    Donald S.

    May 9, 2022

    Thanks Kim.

  • SR

    Susan R.

    Apr 27, 2022

  • Mark F.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • MB

    Michael B.

    Apr 19, 2022

  • S r.

    Apr 15, 2022

  • Kandis S.

    Apr 12, 2022

    ABSOLUTELY AMAZING EXPERIENCE. SHE DID AN AMAZING JOB ON MY HAIR/EYE BROWS!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

  • Charity A.

    Apr 6, 2022

  • DS

    Donald S.

    Apr 5, 2022

    Thanks Kim

  • JT

    Jennifer T.

    Apr 4, 2022

    Another great haircut from Love It!! Kim always does such a great job! She has such a cute, fun and friendly space, just like her! Thanks Kim!!! ❤️

  • SR

    Susan R.

    Apr 1, 2022

  • Lori K.

    Mar 31, 2022

  • RR

    Rebecca R.

    Mar 30, 2022

    Kim is very sweet and also professional! Personalized cut according to my head shape/size. Gorgeous highlights!

  • KB

    Kara B.

    Mar 21, 2022

  • CL

    Carey L.

    Mar 8, 2022

    Thank you so much! My hair is shiny and beautiful.

  • SR

    Susan R.

    Mar 8, 2022

  • MB

    Michael B.

    Mar 7, 2022

    Great cut!!

  • DS

    Donald S.

    Mar 2, 2022

    Thanks again Kim. Excellent cut as usual. See you again next month.

  • KS

    Kendra S.

    Feb 21, 2022

    Always pleased with our haircuts by Kim!

  • Tabitha D.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Kim was amazing and did exactly what my hair needed! Thank you Kim!!!! ❤️❤️

  • SR

    Susan R.

    Feb 10, 2022

  • Lynda C.

    Feb 10, 2022

    I feel like I am at a spa. Kim is awesome and can’t wait to go back. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

  • AC

    Ana C.

    Jan 19, 2022

    Great service, relaxing ambiance. Kim is great

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more