Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

26 reviews

Filter by rating

26

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jane R.

    Nov 7, 2022

    Always a lovely relaxing place to come for treatments. Lou is a warm and friendly professional who does great waxing

  • R

    Robert

    Nov 5, 2022

    Very relaxed, cosy atmosphere. Massage, perfect pressure, feel great afterwards.

  • Jane R.

    Oct 3, 2022

    I love coming to Lou’s. There’s always a warm welcome and the treatment room is so quiet & relaxing.

  • R

    Robert

    Sep 30, 2022

    Highly recommend . Felt very relaxed and professional. Really helped with my back , neck and shoulders . Would definitely go back again for another treatment .

  • Gail J.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Always does a great job friendly & professional.

  • Gemma W.

    Aug 30, 2022

    Lou was lovely and did a great job. Will definitely go back!

  • JW

    Julia W.

    Aug 23, 2022

    Really impressed, Lou is really professional, friendly and did a great job. Will definitely return. Thank you!

  • Jenny G.

    Apr 23, 2022

    Great as always. Amazing service, polite and dedicated to giving the best treatment

  • Michelle R.

    Mar 11, 2022

    Amazing massage! Lovely room! Very professional and talented Beauty Therapist. Highly recommend. Thank you so much. Already booked next appointment.

  • Pauline w.

    Jan 4, 2022

    So careful to remove the gel from my nails. My nails are looking and feeling in good condition!! Definitely a great beautician! 🥰

  • Pauline w.

    Dec 17, 2021

    Lou always does an excellent job!! The venue is beautifully decorated and feels really peaceful. Definitely recommend Lou.

  • Jenny G.

    Dec 11, 2021

    Amazing as always, friendly, polite and attentive

  • ML

    Marie L.

    Aug 12, 2021

    Lou is really friendly and professional . The heated bed was divine

  • LM

    Linda M.

    May 14, 2021

    had infill for my French manicure & a lovely gel pedicure 👌 hands & feet look amazing and my feet are so soft and ready for summer 🤞!!

  • LM

    Linda M.

    May 2, 2021

    had a lovely gel French manicure . nails look amazing ! !

  • L

    Lisa

    Dec 17, 2022

  • Chelsea M.

    Nov 2, 2022

  • PD

    Penny D.

    Aug 12, 2022

  • PD

    Penny D.

    Jul 7, 2022

  • KP

    Kirsty P.

    Apr 20, 2022

  • Chelsea M.

    Feb 22, 2022

  • LM

    Lauren M.

    Aug 10, 2021

  • KS

    Kayleigh S.

    Jun 11, 2021

  • Jenny G.

    Apr 28, 2021

  • Brogan O.

    Apr 26, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy