Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

129 ratings

Filter by rating

126

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AM

    Agnieszka M.

    Nov 19, 2021

  • JO

    Julie O.

    Nov 18, 2021

    Great as always..

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    Nov 12, 2021

    Thank you to Cheryl & her team at Lorikeet hair for great service, affordability & beautiful hair!! Highly Recommended..

  • Alyce C.

    Nov 3, 2021

    The ladies that work here are incredibly warm, welcoming and knowledgeable. I will absolutely be coming back..

  • Jacky S.

    Nov 3, 2021

    Cheryl, thank you so, so much for restoring my hair to a gorgeous, clean blonde. I absolutely love it, you are so talented xxx.

  • SA

    Sharon A.

    Oct 26, 2021

  • Laura F.

    Oct 25, 2021

    Always happy to go and do my hair, great staff.

  • JV

    Jennie V.

    Oct 23, 2021

    Very happy real beautiful people there..

  • SO

    Staci O.

    Oct 21, 2021

    Fantastic ladies, always amazing to talk to.

  • Racheal K.

    Oct 16, 2021

  • Iris Z.

    Oct 15, 2021

    The owner is such a nice and great lady. The team is warm and professional. They take their job seriously, I was very impressed of how they work and pay full attention on you and advising the best option..

  • JO

    Julie O.

    Oct 11, 2021

    Great work girls x.

  • Jodi W.

    Oct 2, 2021

    Cheryl and her team did a beautiful job of my daughters and my hair for her 21st, best salon ❤️Xx.

  • Nicole N.

    Sep 30, 2021

  • GB

    Gemma B.

    Sep 29, 2021

  • Nicole N.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Scarlett was very happy with her wash and hair cut today! Thank you 😊.

  • Nicole N.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Orlando was super happy having his hair washed today, ‘it was very relaxing😌’ Great hair cut!.

  • TG

    TJ G.

    Sep 18, 2021

  • Karen F.

    Sep 17, 2021

    Fantastic service love their cuts wouldn't go anywhere else.

  • VP

    Vikki P.

    Sep 15, 2021

  • JC

    Joanne C.

    Sep 14, 2021

    A great cut by Lucy to shorten my 2 year old daughters hair! Highly recommended! Thank you Lorikeet Hair xx.

  • Janelle C.

    Sep 10, 2021

  • SO

    Staci O.

    Sep 9, 2021

    Thank you so much I love my hair so much. Highly recommend ❤.

  • MC

    Marina C.

    Sep 4, 2021

  • Leah E.

    Sep 3, 2021