Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

16 ratings

Filter by rating

16

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AK

    Athira K.

    Jul 23, 2022

  • FM

    Faye M.

    Jul 4, 2022

    As always! Great service

    Gina Lomas

    Gina Lomas

    Thank you 😊

    5th July 2022 11:51

  • ST

    Sarah T.

    Jul 4, 2022

    Always so friendly and such great service! I’m really happy with the results every time and would highly recommend Gina.

    Gina Lomas

    Gina Lomas

    Thank you for the review 😊

    5th July 2022 12:37

  • NJ

    Natalie J.

    Jun 29, 2022

    I have been coming to Gina for nearly a year now and it’s the same amazing service every time! Always super quick but with such attention to detail, I would definitely recommend!

    Gina Lomas

    Gina Lomas

    Thank you 😊 Love our chats

    5th July 2022 11:50

  • GM

    Grace M.

    Jun 22, 2022

    Always happy with the results from waxing with Gina, I've been going to her for a number of years now! Quick, efficient, virtually pain free and she's always friendly and happy to chat :-) Would recommend to anyone!

    Gina Lomas

    Gina Lomas

    Thank you 😊 Love our chats

    5th July 2022 11:50

  • AK

    Athira K.

    Jun 18, 2022

    Gina Lomas

    Gina Lomas

    Thank you for the 5* star 😊

    5th July 2022 11:53

  • Lydia C.

    May 25, 2022

    Gina was so quick with the waxing. Really happy with the result :)

    Gina Lomas

    Gina Lomas

    Thank you for the review 😊

    5th July 2022 11:51

  • ER

    Emily R.

    May 25, 2022

    Always a great wax!

    Gina Lomas

    Gina Lomas

    Thank you 😊

    5th July 2022 11:51

  • LG

    Laura G.

    May 21, 2022

    Gina Lomas

    Gina Lomas

    Thank you for the 5* 😊

    5th July 2022 11:51

  • AK

    Athira K.

    May 21, 2022

    Gina Lomas

    Gina Lomas

    Thank you for the 5* 😊

    5th July 2022 11:53

  • LK

    Lydia K.

    May 5, 2022

    Really quick and efficient and probably one of the most painless waxes I’ve had.

    Gina Lomas

    Gina Lomas

    Thank you for the review 😊

    5th July 2022 11:51

  • FC

    Freya C.

    Sep 24, 2020

    Gina Lomas

    Gina Lomas

    Thank you for the 5* star 😊

    5th July 2022 11:51

  • Liz E.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Lomas Beaute' provides excellent waxing: custom-tailored, precise, pain free, and good value for money. Moreover, Lomas Beaute' has now taken all the measures to provide a Covid-19 safe service: hand sanitisers right at the entrance, the beauticians wear a mask + a face shield, gloves, and disposable material. The rooms are large and clean. Finally, Lomas Beaute's staff is very patient, understanding and flexible. Definitely recommend !!

    Gina Lomas

    Gina Lomas

    Thank you for the wonderful review 😊

    5th July 2022 11:52

  • CL

    Catherine L.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Fantastic as always!!. I had my eyebrows and lashes tinted for the first time in months and they look brilliant. Thanks so much Gina 🥰

    Gina Lomas

    Gina Lomas

    Thank you for the review 😊

    5th July 2022 11:52

  • Laura P.

    Mar 7, 2020

    Gina Lomas

    Gina Lomas

    Thank you for the 5* star 😊

    5th July 2022 11:52

  • LC

    Libby C.

    Aug 23, 2019

    Gina Lomas

    Gina Lomas

    Thank you for the 5* star 😊

    5th July 2022 11:52

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more