Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

266 ratings

Filter by rating

257

7

2

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LD

    Laura D.

    Aug 7, 2022

    We all thoroughly enjoyed our treatments as always and the girls were so welcoming and just made our visit. Can't wait to come back again soon x

  • Anne H.

    Aug 6, 2022

  • AA

    Alison A.

    Aug 5, 2022

  • CM

    Claire M.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • AW

    Alison W.

    Aug 3, 2022

  • CB

    Carol B.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Fantastic massage really enjoyed the combination of Raike and traditional massage

  • RA

    Rachel A.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Fab massage with Zoe! Feel so much looser! Thank you :) xx

  • Beth C.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Zoe was amazing. Very friendly and relaxing.

  • Anne H.

    Jul 28, 2022

  • CW

    Clare W.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Another lovely appointment with Becca who is always professional, friendly and does a fantastic job! Thank you

  • RC

    Rachael C.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Facial of facials , amazing 🤩 feel like you have had a full body treatment, so relaxing . Beautiful location, lovely staff . Thank you 😊

  • HT

    Hannah T.

    Jul 25, 2022

    Alexa is amazing and a hair magician! So thrilled with what she has achieved with my hair in just one appointment. Thankyou 😇

  • JF

    Jacqui F.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Today I had a Reiki Healing massage with a lady named Zoe I felt at peace after it and very relaxed I would definitely recommend this hour of self care time Thank you Zoe 🙏

  • VB

    Victoria B.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Loved my appointment with Alexa today. Very please with my cut and finish. See you again soon.

  • Christina O.

    Jul 23, 2022

    As always great care and attention to detail.

  • CP

    Chloe P.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • BL

    Beth L.

    Jul 18, 2022

  • Caroline B.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Gentle soothing music, beautiful surroundings with fairy lights, a window that looks out onto trees and hills and really friendly and talented staff that make you feel at home. What’s not to love? I highly recommend this destination spa and hair salon.

    JB

    Jenna B, Owner

    Thank you Caroline for such a wonderful review. We can’t wait to welcome you to the salon again soon 💕

    15th July 2022 08:06

  • LH

    Liza H.

    Jul 9, 2022

    Fabulous as always xx thank you Alex

  • SW

    Samantha W.

    Jul 7, 2022

  • sarah d.

    Jul 2, 2022

    Absolutely wonderful experience. Loft has the most peaceful, beautiful energy and my massage by Hannah was incredible. Definitely my new favourite place! Would recommend to anyone

  • ZB

    Zoe B.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Amazing therapists and treatments as always, thank you so much x

  • Katy Y.

    Jul 1, 2022

    Beautiful treatments once again, thank you Hannah. X

  • CM

    Claire M.

    Jun 30, 2022

  • Sita K.

    Jun 27, 2022

    My mum and I had such a wonderful experience at the Loft Spa & Hair Lounge, we can't wait to come back soon!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more