Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

16 ratings

Filter by rating

16

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SD

    Seipati D.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Excellent service, fantastic hospitality. We felt at home while we were at the salon. Thami worked his magic on our dreads and the end results were amazing! My daughter even said she wants to come back the next day because of service excellence. Very good with kids. I highly recommend Locks & Style Studio and we’re definitely coming back! It’s worth the 3 hours we have to travel. Thami, thank you so much for taking my hair frustrations away and a big thank you for making us beautiful not to forget the endless compliments from my husband.

  • SM

    Sithembile M.

    Sep 22, 2022

  • MM

    MaMpo Nokza M.

    Sep 14, 2022

    Excellent service I love my hair thank you so much guys.

  • GD

    Gabriel D.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Great quality! I’d recommend to any one who wants the best quality treatment and hair styles to attend and be pleasantly surprised.

    Locks & Style Studio

    Locks & Style Studio

    Thank you, brother, for your support, much appreciated.

    3rd September 2022 09:29

  • JB

    Juliet B.

    Aug 25, 2022

    The staff are very nice and friendly. The Salon is beautiful with a touch of African culture. I enjoyed some nice South African tunes. Most of all, my hair was beautifully made and it wasn’t painful. I actually left there smiling from ear to ear😀. I enjoyed every bit of my experience there and will recommend this place for everyone who has a loc.

    Locks & Style Studio

    Locks & Style Studio

    Thank Juliet and we are glad you enjoyed the experience with us, hope you visit us again.🙏

    3rd September 2022 09:31

  • FG

    Fleamone G.

    Aug 20, 2022

    Nancy K

    Nancy K

    🙏

    3rd September 2022 09:31

  • RR

    Regina R.

    Aug 8, 2022

    Locks & Style Studio

    Locks & Style Studio

    🙏

    3rd September 2022 09:31

  • SN

    Sindi N.

    Aug 8, 2022

    Locks & Style Studio

    Locks & Style Studio

    🙏

    3rd September 2022 09:31

  • SC

    Shereen C.

    Aug 8, 2022

    Professional and Experts Locs stylists

    Locks & Style Studio

    Locks & Style Studio

    Thank you Shereen, call again soon🙏

    3rd September 2022 09:32

  • Samantha H.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Nancy K

    Nancy K

    🙏

    3rd September 2022 09:32

  • WN

    Welcome N.

    Jul 30, 2022

    As always the sevice was outstanding. It makes one feel really at home and appreciated as a customer. There is something very homely about the place. I would highly recommend.

    Locks & Style Studio

    Locks & Style Studio

    Thank you, brother, for your ongoing support🙏

    3rd September 2022 09:33

  • CP

    C P.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Provided my hair with the attention it needed and really revived the look and feel of my locs. Really appreciated.

    Locks & Style Studio

    Locks & Style Studio

    We thank you🙏

    3rd September 2022 09:34

  • SC

    Sandra C.

    Jul 9, 2022

    First visit to this salon run by Nancy & Tami following a friend’s recommendation. Wash, retwist and style of medium length locs. Super friendly team clearly passionate about natural hair care. Great at responding to queries via phone & WhatsApp. Excellent customer service-on a busy Saturday they fitted me in when I was running late. Offered a choice of drinks, pleasant waiting area, varied background music creates a relaxed vibe. Hope Nancy & Tami will maintain & surpass these standards as they undoubtedly get busier. Based on this initial visit, would go back & would recommend to others!

    Locks & Style Studio

    Locks & Style Studio

    Thank you kindly and hope to see you again soon.

    11th July 2022 09:51

  • MN

    Molline N.

    Jul 8, 2022

    Professional and friendly Environment , Am a happy customer , can highly recommend.

    Locks & Style Studio

    Locks & Style Studio

    Thank you Molline, you are much appriciated

    11th July 2022 09:51

  • RR

    Regina R.

    Jul 6, 2022

    A very warm, welcoming staff team. I was given more than just a hairdo, i had an experience. Nancy and Thamu listened to my concerns and answered ny questions with sensitivity. Regina

    Locks & Style Studio

    Locks & Style Studio

    Thank you Mma🙌

    11th July 2022 09:52

  • TM

    Tendai M.

    Jun 2, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more