Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

54 ratings

Filter by rating

54

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Pauline B.

    Jan 2, 2021

  • CM

    Charlene M.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • AH

    Alison H.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • BC

    Bee C.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Anisha I.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • LP

    Lynda P.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • Clare G.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • JC

    Jo C.

    Dec 3, 2020

    A fab haircut as always - I always get compliments after a cut from Liz!.

  • Suzanne b.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Always a great experience.

  • Jette P.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Excellent as always! Wishing you and the family a very Happy Christmas Liz 🎄🥂.

  • BC

    Bee C.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Wonderful as always. Knowing lockdown was about to hit Liz arranged to work late and see clients that otherwise would have had to have the appointment cancelled. Top class service from this very talented stylist. Would t go anywhere else ..

  • Pauline B.

    Nov 4, 2020

    Lucky that Liz could fit me in before another lockdown.Another super haircut..

  • SS

    Sharon S.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Feeling much better after my hair cut . Thank you Liz.

  • HJ

    Heather J.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Fabulous as always 😘.

  • HL

    Haley L.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Friendly and a amazing hairdresser, really pleased as always, wouldn't go to anyone else, thanks Liz, highly recommended to give her a try you wont regret it.

  • Sofia V.

    Oct 27, 2020

    I love my new red hair ! Thank you so much for taking care of it and make it beautiful..

  • Ewelina G.

    Oct 24, 2020

    I always come out happy, Liz does my hair like I want to..

  • Sofia V.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Liz is the only Person I trust to cut , shave or dye a completely different colour . She is amazing.

  • Suzanne b.

    Oct 17, 2020

    Very happy with prices and friendly staff.

  • Jette P.

    Oct 14, 2020

    Liz is a great stylist and a nice person too, what more could I ask for. I went to Liz having experienced a horrendous colouring incident at another hair salon and she has been amazing! Would definitely recommend..

  • JW

    Jessica W.

    Oct 14, 2020

    As always Liz is great. Thank you so much..

  • PS

    Pamela S.

    Oct 13, 2020

    My first time with Liz, lovely girl, relaxing experience, will definitely book again..

  • JC

    Jo C.

    Oct 13, 2020

    Another fabulous haircut, thank you Liz. I always leave feeling like myself again and with a big smile on my face!!.

  • SS

    Sharon S.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Thank you , Im feeling great after my cut.

  • LP

    Lynda P.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Always a pleasure to see Liz! She is SO good at what she does, and i feel totally safe in the salon. Thank you xxx.