Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

42 ratings

Filter by rating

42

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Melissa D.

    Jun 29, 2022

  • AB

    Ana B.

    May 10, 2022

    Amazing service!!! If you are thinking of sugaring, trust, this is the way to go. WAY less painful than wax and last longer

  • AA

    Amanda A.

    Feb 3, 2022

    Sheree is a beautiful soul, so friendly very inviting. She makes me feel super comfortable. The environment is incredibly clean and warm. I love our conversations. Absolutely will refer anyone to her

  • Sabrina F.

    Dec 9, 2021

    Absolutely AMAZING My brows look incredible! Sheree was honest, precise and extremely personable. She also showed me how to fill them in to get what I wanted out of them. 100% recommend

  • Heather R.

    Dec 8, 2021

  • Erin E.

    Nov 18, 2021

  • Britteny H.

    Sep 23, 2021

  • TH

    Tammy H.

    Aug 10, 2021

  • LM

    Lucie M.

    Aug 3, 2021

  • Britteny H.

    Jul 28, 2021

  • Roseanne d.

    Jul 15, 2021

    I've gone to Sheree for all my Sugaring treatments. She's very professional and makes me feel very comfortable with each service. I'm moving out of town and will miss my visits to Live Beautiful.

  • Georgene H.

    Jul 14, 2021

    Always very satisfied

  • TH

    Tammy H.

    Jul 13, 2021

  • Megan D.

    Jun 25, 2021

  • LM

    Lucie M.

    Jun 8, 2021

  • Lori B.

    Mar 29, 2021

    Excellent service!!!

  • Erin E.

    Mar 18, 2021

  • AT

    Alison T.

    Mar 4, 2021

    Sherri was very personable and I must say it was the least discomfort I've experienced with threading.

  • Lori B.

    Feb 26, 2021

    Awesome service as always!!!

  • Erin E.

    Feb 19, 2021

    Truly an eyebrow master, I wouldn't go anywhere else

  • MS

    Mary S.

    Feb 12, 2021

  • Mona K.

    Feb 5, 2021

    First visit and was made to feel very comfortable. Educated on the process as I had never had sugaring. Less painful than waxing. Definitely my new method for hair removal. Thanks for making my first visit amazing.

  • Mercedez A.

    Feb 2, 2021

  • Jenn C.

    Jan 22, 2021

    Love coming to Sheree, very friendly service

  • MS

    Mary S.

    Jan 22, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more