Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

293 ratings

Filter by rating

278

8

4

1

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Paola G.

    May 19, 2022

  • Yaoyao D.

    May 18, 2022

    Michelle is an amazing professional,I Love my new eyebrows and eyelids ,I highly recommend Michelle,Thank you Michelle!!!

  • Nyla M.

    May 17, 2022

  • Crystal U.

    May 14, 2022

    Michelle is fantastic! Such a great ambience too!

  • MS

    Michelle S.

    May 14, 2022

    Seila is always incredible with her work! She is patient with my watering eyes. She does lovely brow shaping and tinting as well. I highly recommend. Clean facility and kind staff.

  • Natalie H.

    May 14, 2022

    Sheila is the best and soo nice my experience was above par and will only come back to lip and lash. I trust her and the rest of the staff with any beauty fix i need.

  • Linda Y.

    May 11, 2022

    Michelle was amazing!!! I think I finally found my eyelash home!

  • ME

    Mariah E.

    May 10, 2022

    Amazing experience ! Michelle did amazing on my hot stone massage! Will be back!

  • NR

    Nimisha R.

    May 7, 2022

    I've been to Liplash multiple times for mani-pedis, and the service has always been exceptional. The rates our quite reasonable - comparable to other salons with some extra services, my favorite being the hot stone massage. They have a good variety of scents for pedicures and a good selection of color. The staff is always super friendly and do a great job. I have referred friends and family here and they have all liked it. In fact I took a party of 5 to celebrate my mom's birthday and the staff handled the party very nicely and it was a friendly and happy experience! Would 100% recommend.

  • shivani p.

    May 7, 2022

  • Calvin W.

    May 7, 2022

    Best salon in Loudoun county, no question.

  • SI

    Sara I.

    May 6, 2022

    Ruby provided an excellent back facial! So relaxing I fell asleep!

  • Paola G.

    May 5, 2022

  • SJ

    Srijana J.

    May 2, 2022

    Ice did a great job. I would be going back again and highly recommend.

    Michelle K

    Michelle K

    Thank you so much, Srijana! Really great to hear you had a wonderful experience with us. See you again soon!

    5th May 2022 23:13

  • TL

    Teressa L.

    May 2, 2022

    I love my eye brows , very nice staff

  • Nezanet Z.

    Apr 28, 2022

    Very nice ladies ,clean environment. Great customer service. I had lash and got my nail done today. I love it…

  • Nezanet Z.

    Apr 28, 2022

  • Shari W.

    Apr 23, 2022

    My experience was amazing! This place is beautiful the staff are great. I highly recommend to anyone

  • Paola G.

    Apr 22, 2022

  • Arlene M.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Amazing and professional staff!! Will return!!

  • Duhita L.

    Apr 19, 2022

    ice is amazing ! the spa is in a an office bldg on the 2nd floor but follow directions and you find the bldg number and then 2nd floor. interiors are very nice. soothing experience! thank you

  • Kim G.

    Apr 16, 2022

    Seila was fabulous! I love my lashes!

  • AF

    Alexia F.

    Apr 16, 2022

    I’ve been getting facials for 20yrs and this was up in the top! It was wonderful!

  • Angela N.

    Apr 15, 2022

    It was good up to the point she told me that she didn’t honor the $20 that I originally paid for my Groupon that expired. Even though she did eventually honor it, all of the relaxation and peace I had got shot to hell. Maybe they should not advertise on Groupon if they don’t like the terms of using Groupon.

  • CS

    Christina S.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, did’t try to upsell me

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more