Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

27 ratings

Filter by rating

27

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • HF

    Hayley F.

    Jan 21, 2021

    Loved The staff! Everyone was so nice and I was in and out quickly. Great experience.

  • Lauren R.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • Michael D.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • Michelle C.

    Dec 30, 2020

  • Gail S.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • LK

    Laura K.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • MM

    Maria M.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • HG

    Hope G.

    Nov 25, 2020

    Great.

  • Sandra W.

    Nov 24, 2020

  • MB

    M B.

    Oct 31, 2020

  • KM

    Kirsten M.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • Mindy T.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Color done outdoors under the signature red tent was perfect. Safe, comfortable, and professional..

  • JL

    Julie L.

    Oct 9, 2020

    The people at Lincar are amazing! They are professional, friendly and tops in their field! I always look forward to visiting the salon, being pampered and feeling like a million bucks when I leave!.

  • AR

    Alyse R.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Fabulous in every way!!.

  • Emily N.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Fabulous salon!! Accommodating, Safe, ultra clean. Excellent blowouts, incredible color! Wouldn’t go anywhere else..

  • Marilyn C.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Anna A. is a superb colorist. I’ve been going to her for years and she is terrific, listens to you and makes suggestions. I’m so happy when she does her magic!.

  • BR

    Barbara R.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Wonderful operators and wonderful people!.

  • RD

    Renee D.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Wonderful, attentive service..

  • Zoie A.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Amazing salon, such a nice people and incredible service. Highly recommend. I have known the owner since I was 3 years old. Very well run business and everyone is so warm and welcoming!!.

  • AB

    Angel B.

    Aug 26, 2020

    Love it here! Great comfortable atmosphere beautiful decor nice owner friendly staff❤️.

  • Joan B.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Loved the relaxed COVID-sensitive safety of outdoor salon! Justin really took the time & worked w me to create a major Style change. Everyone was so encouraging & positive. It was a great success!.

  • Andrea M.

    Aug 15, 2020

    True professionals . I left there feeling Amazing . Caryn is a true master of her craft . Can’t wait to go back ..

  • KH

    Kelly H.

    Aug 15, 2020

    I am ALWAYS so happy with Caryn, Anna and Susan. They make me look and feel beautiful!!!.

  • robert r.

    Aug 11, 2020

    Liana and Anna are great! Go make an appointment !.

  • Gila Z.

    Aug 6, 2020

    Best service on Long Island! Thank you Justin, Caryn, Lino, Susan, EJ are the AWESOME! Thank you!.