Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

22 reviews

Filter by rating

18

1

3

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Charlene J.

    Oct 28, 2022

    Amazing!! This place is perfect, the vibes are nice, place is clean! I am from out of town and was here for a little over a month and Tiff took her time and took care of my nails and I receive compliments everywhere I go! She has a customer and new friend in me for life everytime I return!

  • Jasmine B.

    Oct 21, 2022

    Patric’s amazing and very friendly!

  • TJ

    Tracy J.

    Oct 16, 2022

    Great environment, friendly staffs, my extension is amazing.

  • Deanna N.

    Oct 4, 2022

    I am used to getting my nails done by Tram, who used to work here when this salon was called myeuphoria. She had an eye for detail, took time to find the best fit for my nail beds, and the results were always amazing and would lasts for weeks. When I went here again, a week and a half ago, I booked with tiff who was good but I wasn’t very satisfied with my nails, and now just over a week old. they look terrible. The extensions don’t match the shape of my nail bed and are growing out kind of crook which makes the extension look very fake and obvious. I wished it worked out.

  • vi n.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Well done, the environment is also very good, the price is also very cheap The writing is also very nice 做的很好 环境也很好 价格也很便宜 字写的也非常好看

  • N�

    Nga 🦋.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Service in here very nice, price is negotiable 👍🏻

  • Krystal N.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Good service, cheerful staff. I feel very comfortable doing service here. I have been doing nails here for a long time. but the nail still holds very well👍🏻❤️.

  • Vanessa M.

    Sep 11, 2022

    My new favourite salon! I’m so happy with how my nails turned out. Ann is really nice and detailed with their work. I felt welcomed here and the decor is also very cute. Thanks again!

  • KH

    Karina H.

    Sep 6, 2022

    First of all i want to say i love my nails so much. Lilly did such a good job on drawing designs for me. She is very detail and careful. All the staffs here are so nice, friendly and very welcoming. I feel so comfy while getting my nails done here. They are very concern about me and customers as I see. The atmosphere here is so chill and aesthetic. The salon actually smells good doesn’t smell any strong chemical scents like other nail salon when i first walk in. The salon is actually so clean and fresh. Ann did my pedicure and she was really good and gentle. Highly recommended this place!!

  • SF

    Sharon F.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Lilly Nails Lounge is a peaceful and relax place to get your nails done. Patrick took care of me and I'm in love with my nails! Totally recommend trying this place out!

  • JZ

    Juliet Z.

    Aug 4, 2022

    While I really wanted to love and support new LNL, I was left disappointed after today’s service. The nail artist I had did not seem to know what to do as they had to ask other artists multiple times during my pedicure. While I have no problem with supporting a new artist, I did not appreciate the open wound on the top right side of my foot caused by aggressive scrubbing. In addition, I booked a deluxe pedicure and l don’t think a massage was even done properly. Overall, it was a very mediocre experience and I sincerely hope they will do better going forward.

    Lilly

    Lilly

    Hello Juliet, thank you very much for the review, really appreciate we will work harder to train our staffs and strive for excellence.

    5th August 2022 18:09

  • Alyza P.

    Aug 3, 2022

    I’ve been getting my nails done by Lilly for a very long time. She’s the best nail tech I’ve ever had! The salon is really amazing and everyone seems very nice and considerate. Will come back for sure!

    Lilly

    Lilly

    Thank you Alyza !! welcome you anytime :)

    8th August 2022 17:10

  • SS

    Sherrie S.

    Aug 1, 2022

    This Lilly Nails used to be My Euphoria. I rated it as OKAY because the service did not meet the same expectation as My Euphoria girls and service. The Lilly Nails girls are not as friendly and accomodating as My Euphoria girls. The way they did my nails is not as good as them, I hope they dont take this as an offense, but use it to improve their skills and service. The only advantage with Lilly Nails is they open 7 days even holidays and i think they are open late too.

    Lilly

    Lilly

    Hello Sherrie I’m so sorry to hear that. Thank you for the feedback we will try to do better 💪

    3rd August 2022 05:29

  • Charlene J.

    Dec 8, 2022

  • RA

    Rose A.

    Oct 14, 2022

  • Simran s.

    Oct 11, 2022

  • ET

    Evita T.

    Sep 17, 2022

  • GC

    Goretti C.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • Sadie B.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Lilly

    Lilly

    Thank you so much !!

    3rd August 2022 05:30

  • SH

    Sharon H.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Lilly

    Lilly

    Thank you so much !! We will work harder to get a 5 next time 😉

    3rd August 2022 05:30

  • VS

    Vanessa S.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Lilly

    Lilly

    Thank you so much !!

    3rd August 2022 05:30

  • IC

    iris c.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Lilly

    Lilly

    😀 Thank you for the support. Have a great day !

    1st August 2022 23:57

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy