Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

484 ratings

Filter by rating

460

9

9

3

3

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Ellie S.

    Dec 31, 2020

    Ella did my lash extensions and she was so so lovely and friendly. She explained the aftercare and made me feel comfortable. I’ve booked in for them to be done again and look forward to coming back to such a friendly salon..

  • DA

    Denise A.

    Dec 29, 2020

  • DA

    Denise A.

    Dec 29, 2020

  • SF

    Sophie F.

    Dec 24, 2020

  • SK

    Shanelle K.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Nam did an amazing job of my lashes as always! The girls are all so friendly and welcoming whenever I visit making it a pleasant experience every time with fabulous service..

  • Serena V.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • Kimberley G.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Wow, as someone that has been waxed at various salons over the years I can absolutely say that this was by far the best! Carmen really looked after me, she made me feel comfortable and was full of factual information. I will be definitely be back as a regular!.

  • Chris M.

    Dec 23, 2020

    Melissa is always so welcoming and friendly. Puts you at ease instantly. Does the best brows in Manchester. John & Chris.

  • JK

    Jenia K.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • LJ

    Laila J.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • HS

    Hayley S.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Excellent service as always by Melissa!.

  • RL

    Renee L.

    Dec 18, 2020

    I had never been to Lilly nail and beauty before but all of the girls were so welcoming and friendly and were ready for me the minute I walked in! I think it was Ella who did my lashes and she was so lovely and so helpful, especially since I had never had a lash lift before! Will definitely be returning soon! X.

  • ZA

    Zoe A.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Sarah S.

    Dec 17, 2020

    Amazing nails and really lovely staff. Warm, friendly and relaxed. Thankyou!.

  • SR

    Samrah R.

    Dec 16, 2020

    I have been going to Lilly’s for 5 years now and they never fail to make me look great! Melissa always does my eyebrows amazing, definitely the best in the game! Layla’s amazing at doing my lashes and she always make me look great!! Both are so lovely, customer service is fab! I could not recommend a better beauty establishment, all my friends love them as well!.

  • MD

    mel D.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • OG

    Orla G.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Melissa was fab as always, I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my brows!.

  • KS

    Keri S.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • GT

    Georgia T.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • ST

    Sabrina T.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • Joudi R.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • Joudi R.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • LW

    Laura W.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Excellent as always!!.

  • Joudi R.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • Sophia A.

    Dec 11, 2020

    Malissa keep it up. Best brows ever. More then happy with your work.