Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

207 ratings

Filter by rating

194

7

1

3

2

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LN

    Lauren N.

    Dec 31, 2020

    I've been going for over a year now for my nails and recently for my lashes too! Always an amazing service. Great value for money and lovely staff! Love this place after looking for so long for a brilliant salon! Xx.

  • DH

    Deasa h.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Ii love me eyelashes I will be comeing back again thank u.

  • Sarah Elizabeth B.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Finally a proper pedicure chair! Had a fabulous experience and I will be coming again!.

  • Wang M.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • MR

    Maryann R.

    Dec 10, 2020

    Love them thank you Good service and staff are lovely.

  • Casey K.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • RH

    Raquel H.

    Dec 8, 2020

  • CC

    Cassie C.

    Dec 3, 2020

  • Alex G.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Great service with great results. Thank you.

  • TB

    tracy b.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Im always grateful for Halle's advice and always delighted with the outcome.

  • CG

    Carla G.

    Oct 31, 2020

    Had my eyelashes done yesterday, they look beautiful!.

  • SA

    Sharna A.

    Oct 27, 2020

    Always love my lashes, wouldn’t go anywhere else now. Lovely salon and professional.

  • RA

    Rukhsar A.

    Oct 27, 2020

  • RD

    rawan d.

    Oct 21, 2020

    Honestly the best saloon, the most amazing staff very friendly and best work ive ever had on my, nails ive tried every staff member been going for years now and ive never ever been disappointed i also tried lash extensions and lash lifts, i can never explain how amazing they are at what, they do..

  • Kiki D.

    Oct 10, 2020

    Love my eyebrows.

  • LH

    Lucy H.

    Oct 8, 2020

    Livi is so great & has been amazing each time she’s done my lashes! Makes you feel right at home. Will definitely be back & I LOVE my new lashes ❤️.

  • TB

    tracy b.

    Oct 8, 2020

    I always feel confidant with Halle, she will always advise you well with your nails.

  • Samantha R.

    Oct 2, 2020

    Went in for HD brows, they were so good I thought I might aswell have my eyelashes done too. Absolutely made up with both..

  • Ella G.

    Oct 2, 2020

  • Jacquie W.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Fabulous as usual.

  • FM

    Francesca M.

    Sep 26, 2020

    Amazing friendly service! Quick and painless wax.

  • Rebeca L.

    Sep 25, 2020

    I'm so grateful for Nikki is always making my eyelashes look amazing Thanks thanks.

  • SA

    Sharna A.

    Sep 24, 2020

    Such a nice little salon, really polite staff lovely atmosphere.

  • SH

    Sherri H.

    Sep 19, 2020

    Always a great experience!.

  • CB

    Charlotte B.

    Sep 18, 2020

    First time getting my nails done, the staff were so welcoming and kind. Obsessed with the nails and definitely would recommend.