Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

21 ratings

Filter by rating

21

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ES

    Emily S.

    Dec 22, 2020

  • Beckie J.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • Roxanne D.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Fantastic very professional!!.

  • Amy F.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Excellent as per usual.

  • LM

    Lucie M.

    Dec 12, 2020

    Had such a lovely experience with Kieran, such a lovely genuine person who made me feel at home as a first time client. The fitting was perfect and he has done a lovely job, he was very gentle with my hair as previous hairdressers I have been to were quite rough, however Kieran was careful and took good care of it. The fitting is comfortable and I can’t believe how well it blended in, my work colleagues couldn’t believe it either and told me how natural it looks. I would highly recommend him to have you hair done. Had a lovely experience from start to finish..

  • NA

    Naomi A.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • Amy F.

    Oct 20, 2020

    Great experience as normal.

  • Michelle F.

    Sep 30, 2020

    Fantastic service as always! Friendly, professional and efficient! I look forward to my appointments with Kieran, thank you.

  • Amy F.

    Sep 1, 2020

    I love my visits to the salon. Great little natter and my hairs amazing. Colours have always been great and my extensions are excellent. I would recommend to everyone.

  • KC

    Kerry C.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Made very welcome. Answered all questions and very professional. Cannot wait for my fitting 😁.

  • LB

    Lynsey B.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Great consultation, felt very comfortable and the procedure and colour knowledge made me feel very confident in my future appointment ! Look forward to feeling glam!.

  • Marshall S.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Kieron is a top bloke and always does a great job Very professional and friendly would recommend Lil k.

  • Michelle F.

    Jul 15, 2020

    Professional, friendly and knowledgable! I love getting my hair done by Kieran, he makes me feel so comfortable and I always leave with fabulous hair! Thank you.

  • KJ

    Kiranjit J.

    Jul 7, 2020

    Amazingly talented and professional as always.

  • ES

    Emily S.

    Feb 29, 2020

    Would never go anywhere else. #hairgoals.

  • Laura D.

    Jan 30, 2020

  • NA

    Naomi A.

    Jan 28, 2020

  • NA

    Naomi A.

    Jan 28, 2020

  • ES

    Emily S.

    Dec 20, 2019

  • TE

    Tom E.

    Oct 17, 2019

  • Marshall S.

    Aug 13, 2019