Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

27 ratings

Filter by rating

27

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • BM

    Bahiyyih M.

    Nov 10, 2020

  • JL

    Jen L.

    Oct 23, 2020

    Such a great experience! Clean and so well organized! Melissa is so personable and welcoming. Will be booking again. Thanks for a wonderful experience!.

  • Jenn F.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Very relaxing and left my skin glowing!.

  • Leah S.

    Sep 21, 2020

    Such a wonderful experience!! Thanks, Melissa, for the awesome care!.

  • LV

    Lysh V.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Wow! What an amazing women, not only does she welcome you into her home, but welcomes you as a family member. Takes the whole experience to another level, the best place I’ve been in a long time ❤️❤️.

  • Denise R.

    Sep 16, 2020

    Best facial I've ever had and I've had a lot of them over the years. Will definitely be back!.

  • SB

    Samantha b.

    Sep 15, 2020

    Fantastic experience! Quality service! Will go back for sure.

  • CF

    Carly F.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Melissa is so good at what she does. You can really tell she loves her job. She is graceful, gentle, and kind.

  • Kim T.

    Aug 13, 2020

    Melissa is not only the most professional but the sweetest and most genuine person! Whether it’s a facial, pedicure, or manicure, she is amazing at whatever she does and NEVER disappoints. Prior to going to Melissa, nothing helped my skin but just after one facial, it’s a legitimate miracle! She takes her time and is clearly passionate about what she does. Highly recommend!!.

  • AS

    Ashley S.

    Aug 12, 2020

    Today was my first time at Lighthouse Spa, and Wow! Melissa is absolutely EVERYTHING that you want and need in an esthetician! She is personalable, knowledgeable & most importantly welcoming & sincere! If you're looking for someone who will treat you amazing & you're body will feel good too - 100% recommandation for Lighthouse Spa!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.

  • Ashley H.

    Mar 14, 2020

    Melissa is fabulous!!! I could not express enough how welcoming and warm Melissa is. She is not only an aesthetician but a friend. Incredibly educated and truly cares about you and your skin..

  • Amber N.

    Mar 10, 2020

    AMAZING SERVICE AS ALWAYS! This was my first facial with Melissa but it didn't disappoint! She starts with a foot scrub & works on the rest of your body during the facial session! Thank you again! <3.

  • ES

    Erin S.

    Mar 10, 2020

    Melissa is great!!.

  • LT

    Lisa T.

    Mar 7, 2020

  • Amy N.

    Mar 5, 2020

    Great pedicure and lovely space! Melissa is a wonderful person and so very accommodating :) can’t wait to go back!.

  • Jasmine S.

    Feb 26, 2020

    Always an amazing relaxing experience at Light House Spa!.

  • BD

    Bridget D.

    Feb 25, 2020

    Amazing! Very personable and my skin is very sensitive and felt amazing after the facial! Will be booking again in the near future!.

  • Ashley G.

    Feb 24, 2020

    Love seeing Melissa! The whole experience was just what I needed. I also came home with a lovely smelly wood wick burning candle!!! Smells like my birthday everyday woohoo!.

  • Faith G.

    Feb 21, 2020

    Melissa is AMAZING and will make you feel so comfortable with any service you book with her, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! She is so friendly and informative with everything she does and answers any questions you have which I love!.

  • Amber N.

    Feb 18, 2020

  • LT

    Lisa T.

    Feb 8, 2020

  • Amber N.

    Dec 28, 2019

  • SL

    Shayla L.

    Dec 10, 2019

  • Judy T.

    Nov 30, 2019

  • CM

    Christina M.

    Nov 8, 2019