Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

23 ratings

Filter by rating

23

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AS

    Adam S.

    Dec 11, 2020

  • ST

    Sarah T.

    Nov 16, 2020

    Bec was brilliant, so kind and compassionate not to mention talented. Couldn’t recommend her highly enough- she is fantastic.

  • ST

    Sarah T.

    Nov 14, 2020

  • AS

    Adam S.

    Nov 12, 2020

  • Bella B.

    Nov 11, 2020

    Wonderful service, professional, clean, caring..

  • Yuliia S.

    Nov 10, 2020

    Loved it.

  • AS

    Adam S.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Alana was FANTASTIC! have rebooked immediately- expertly delivered sports massage and highly knowledgeable and professional- A+++.

  • Nikki M.

    Oct 24, 2020

    My massage was the BOMB!! So professional, intuitive and I could not be happier..

  • Amelia B.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Super friendly service, high end quality for a fraction of the price in some spas. Look forward to booking again!.

  • Michelle K.

    Oct 7, 2020

  • Bella B.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Relley feeling light as a feather after a massage from Bec. Wonderful girl, professional and friendly. Def a go back!.

  • Connor B.

    Oct 3, 2020

  • SR

    Shane R.

    Jul 28, 2020

  • Yuliia S.

    Jul 28, 2020

    Had cupping done today for my cellulite was abit painful but the result visible after the first session..

  • Darran K.

    Jul 25, 2020

  • Michelle K.

    Jul 18, 2020

    Bliss 😍.

  • Yuliia S.

    Jul 16, 2020

    I just couldn't leave! the best massage in years! Rebecca is amazing and I definitely gonna make it my week routine 👌.

  • Katalina C.

    Jul 7, 2020

    Bec is amazing and always helps me feel better..

  • Bella B.

    Jul 4, 2020

    Very friendly, clean and professional. Massage was awesome, came out walking on the clouds. Def highly reccomended.

  • Laura D.

    Jun 18, 2020

    I can’t express how lovely this massage was. The perfect balance of relaxation vs remedial. Will definitely be using Bek in the future 🙂.

  • IR

    Ingrid R.

    Mar 25, 2020

    My husband and I simply love Light as a Feather.

  • TW

    Toni W.

    Nov 26, 2019

  • Judith T.

    May 23, 2019