Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

91 reviews

Filter by rating

91

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • L

    Linda

    jan. 24, 2023

    Diane does great work! I have been to her for fifteen years!

  • TZ

    Tim Z.

    jan. 20, 2023

    Jesica always does a great job with my hair.

  • C

    Cheryl

    jan. 19, 2023

    Kat Kennedy is always my #1 stylist

    Kat Kennedy

    Kat Kennedy

    Xoxox

    20th January 2023 13:01

  • E

    Ellen

    jan. 18, 2023

    I love Mona!!!!

  • J

    Judy

    jan. 11, 2023

    Mona never disappoints you!!

  • CJ

    Caryn J.

    jan. 10, 2023

    Jessica did a wonderful job, she took her time and made sure that I was pleased with the cut. And offered me suggestions on how I could replicate the same look at home on my own.

    Jessica Hagopian

    Jessica Hagopian

    ❤️❤️❤️

    13th January 2023 21:27

  • C

    Cindy

    jan. 10, 2023

    Thx Diane!

  • Renee R.

    dec. 28, 2022

    Jessica did a great job on my curly hair! She knows how to layer it perfectly and got all the split ends off! She's also wonderful to talk to.

    Jessica Hagopian

    Jessica Hagopian

    ❤️❤️❤️

    13th January 2023 21:27

  • E

    Ellen

    dec. 21, 2022

    Always great! Love Mona!!

  • L

    Laura

    dec. 17, 2022

    Kathy is AWESOME!

  • L

    Linda

    dec. 15, 2022

    I have been going to Diane for fourteen years. She does great work. Everyone at her salon is friendly and accommodating.

  • M

    Mike

    dec. 8, 2022

    Kat is the best!

    Kat Kennedy

    Kat Kennedy

    Thanks Mike!!

    9th December 2022 13:32

  • Olivia A.

    dec. 8, 2022

    Amazing as always

    Theresa Bashara

    Theresa Bashara

    ❤️❤️

    15th December 2022 12:52

  • KM

    Kristi M.

    dec. 7, 2022

    Caitlyn is incredible. She took her time & was meticulous with my extremely thick hair. When she had a cancellation before my appointment, I was asked if I could come early, so she could have enough time to devote to my hair. This was my first time at Level 6. I followed Caitlyn from her previous salon because she is amazing!

    Caitlyn Livermore

    Caitlyn Livermore

    Thank you!

    8th December 2022 02:06

  • P

    Pam

    nov. 30, 2022

    I always have a great experience with Kat, and sometimes Beth, at Level Six.

    Kat Kennedy

    Kat Kennedy

    Thank you so much for your review! Always fun seeing you ❤️

    1st December 2022 03:42

  • P

    Peggy

    nov. 30, 2022

    Mona always provides excellent cuts and color with professional, friendly service.

    MR

    Mona Ruggers

    Hi Peggy! Thank you so much!!! And a special THANK YOU for your most generous holiday gift and card. It is always such a pleasure serving you! Have a wonderful snd safe journey this winter! Merry Christmas and a Hsppy Nee Year! Love Mona

    1st December 2022 17:47

  • Dani D.

    nov. 29, 2022

    Always sparkling clean with a warm and cheerful atmosphere. Theresa is a wonderful and trusted stylist with great energy! I usually bounce around salons but this has been my home for a few years now.

    Theresa Bashara

    Theresa Bashara

    Aw thank you! ❤️

    29th November 2022 21:56

  • J

    Joan

    nov. 18, 2022

    It’s always pleasant coming to this shop Greeted by friendly staff Kat rocks! Always on time, takes great care to make sure I have a good cut, and always kind and thoughtful to her clients ❤️

    Kat Kennedy

    Kat Kennedy

    Thank you so much❤️

    19th November 2022 00:18

  • DR

    Debra R.

    nov. 17, 2022

    Jessica was great!! She was able to cut my hair exactly the way I envisioned it!! I’m very happy and will be back!! Plus she’s a lot of fun to talk to!!

    Jessica Hagopian

    Jessica Hagopian

    ❤️❤️❤️

    18th November 2022 22:46

  • C

    Cathy

    nov. 16, 2022

    Thanks Mona! Great service as always!

  • R

    Ruth

    nov. 16, 2022

    Always a pleasure

  • V

    Val

    nov. 16, 2022

    Mona is the best!!!

  • J

    Janet

    nov. 9, 2022

    Theresa is just wonderful!!!

    Theresa Bashara

    Theresa Bashara

    ❤️❤️

    10th November 2022 00:18

  • ON

    Olivia N.

    nov. 3, 2022

    Jess is awesome - such a fun person to chat with and great at what she does!! :)

    Jessica Hagopian

    Jessica Hagopian

    Thank you, it was great seeing you again! ❤️

    3rd November 2022 20:33

  • Olivia A.

    nov. 3, 2022

    First Time here. Theresa was Amazing, she went above and beyond. I’ll be back.

    Theresa Bashara

    Theresa Bashara

    Thank you!!!! ❤️❤️❤️

    3rd November 2022 18:46

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy