Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

157 reviews

Filter by rating

144

7

4

1

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • A

    arwa

    Feb 1, 2023

    معجبه جداا بكل تفاصيل الاهتمام الي تلقيتها

  • S

    sharefa

    Feb 1, 2023

    I love it and I will back again💗

  • SA

    Somayah A.

    Jan 31, 2023

    المكان جميل والخدمة رائعة والمنظر والهدوء لا يقاوم كل شي ممتاز موفقين يارب ♥️

  • RS

    Rizwana S.

    Jan 25, 2023

    Excellent service , really loved it. Staff was very polite. Ambience is really gooood. Clean salon. loved the service and products used. Will definitely go back again.

  • DK

    Dhoha K.

    Jan 23, 2023

    رائع جدًا وممتاز موفقين يارب

  • AA

    Atheer A.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Cozy pleace💗

  • Aisha A.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Great experience

  • MA

    Makarem A.

    Jan 12, 2023

    شكرا للشعور الجميل والطاقه الإيجابيه فيرجيليا ان شاءالله صح الإسم كيوت هالانسانه وأيضا منال في الرسبشن جدا لطيفه وذوق بالتعامل وسريعه بالرد والتجاوب , شكرا صالون ليمون ⭐

  • ZA

    Ziza A.

    Jan 10, 2023

    المكان والشغل والخدمه وكل شي جميل وراقي اول زياره وراح اكون زبونه للمكان باذن الله 🔥🔥🔥😍

  • SS

    Samar S.

    Jan 9, 2023

    Adorable staff and nice place I loved it

  • Eman M.

    Jan 6, 2023

    حجزت ماسك للشعر ونصحتني العاملة بان اعمل سكراب معه، ولم يعجبني السكراب لاني سبق انا عملته عندكم بنوع وشكل افضل وشرحت ذلك لموظفة الاستقبال، لكنها أصرت ان الخطأ مني.. لست راضية مثل المرات السابقة

  • AA

    Anfal A.

    Dec 31, 2022

    المكان جدًا جميل والموظفات يشتغلون من قلب ومو اول تجربه معهم🤍

  • MA

    Makarem A.

    Dec 29, 2022

    شكرا جزيلا كانت التجربه الاولى لي رائعه جدا صنعتوا يومي ، بالتأكيد لن تكون المره الأخيره🤍

  • MA

    Mashael A.

    Dec 24, 2022

    They served a very delicious hot chocolate, wished stay forever there while she did the massage

  • Eman M.

    Dec 24, 2022

    يعطيكم العافية كل شي ممتاز كالعادة

  • EM

    elan M.

    Dec 17, 2022

    Amazing experience will come back again soon!!😍😍

  • SA

    Sharefah A.

    Dec 15, 2022

    Amazing service

  • SA

    Samar A.

    Dec 5, 2022

    Thank you 🤍🤍🤍🤍

  • SS

    Sabah S.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Nice service.

  • BA

    Batool A.

    Dec 3, 2022

    Everyone was so nice

  • NA

    Nada A.

    Dec 1, 2022

    ريزا ممتازه و خلوقة و في تنظيف الباديكير و المانيكير شاطره لكن ممكن اعطيها ملاحظه تخف شوي عند تنظيف الجلد الزائد.. الاجواء بشكل عام نظيف و مرتب و الاستقبال رائع

  • FM

    Fatima M.

    Nov 25, 2022

    I wish I had longer massage to make the “Lemon Pedicure and Manicure” different than the classic one! At least five minutes for legs and five minutes for feet. Also, as a nails spa I expected to see a way more nail polishes options than what I saw! The options were very limited! We were three, and all of us got colors that we didn’t really like but didn’t really have the option anyways!

    Lemon Nails & Hair Spa

    Lemon Nails & Hair Spa

    Dear Fatima, We thank you for the constructive feedback which we will work on to make your experience better next time ..

    29th November 2022 17:19

  • SA

    Samar A.

    Nov 23, 2022

    Everything was a great

  • AA

    Amani A.

    Nov 17, 2022

    Thank you for the best service ever 😍

  • AS

    Asmaa s.

    Nov 12, 2022

    💜💜💜💜

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy