Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

49 ratings

Filter by rating

49

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LF

    Luca F.

    May 1, 2021

  • SN

    Samantha N.

    Apr 1, 2021

  • SK

    Sally K.

    Mar 6, 2021

    Shannon is the star! 🤩😍😊.

  • Chaley K.

    Mar 5, 2021

    Thanks Shannon. You are the best!! And if I did want to book in for a wash/blow dry on Monday, what do I need to do??.

  • Barbara S.

    Mar 5, 2021

  • Aimee B.

    Mar 4, 2021

    Love my new copper locks! Shannon-Lee puts so much thought into the colour and styling, I always leave feeling fabulous..

  • EC

    Erin C.

    Mar 3, 2021

  • SW

    Shirley W.

    Feb 11, 2021

    I will never trust any hairdresser other than Shannon to make my hair beautiful ! Thanks so much for spending so much time on my hair and making my hair look fab ! Highly recommend !.

  • Lan C.

    Jan 19, 2021

  • FB

    Floriane B.

    Jan 19, 2021

  • Suzanne R.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • PD

    Paige D.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • Barbara S.

    Dec 3, 2020

    Shannon always delivers perfection! After seeing her you feel as though you’ve been you’ve been touched by an angel she’s very gifted 😘✨💕.

  • CJ

    Courtney J.

    Oct 31, 2020

  • LF

    Luca F.

    Oct 29, 2020

  • CD

    Chioni D.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Amazing!! Thank you x.

  • SG

    Stephanie G.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Shannon is incredible! Creative, thoughtful and talented. I’m always so pleased with her work and genuinely feel looked after. Shannon’s cutting and colour work is all about enhancing my natural curls with each visit! Love it here 😊.

  • Monique W.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Shannon is one of the most talented hair dressers I’ve ever come across. The patience, time and effort she takes each appointment makes me feel so appreciative. She truly cares for my hair and ensures it’s always staying healthy whilst accommodating for my demand of changing colours! She has the sweetest soul and truly is in this profession to make people feel good not just for the money. Highly recommend for any colour work especially as well as extensions as her techniques are honestly like no one I’ve ever been to before. Can’t thank her enough..

  • Suzanne R.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • Chaley K.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Thanks Shannon. Love the colour and the chilled vibe of the salon. 🥰.

  • Madi L.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Always feel so confident leaving Shannon's appointments, best hairdresser I've ever had!.

  • JM

    Jordyn M.

    Oct 7, 2020

    So talented and knowledgeable I 100% will be coming back that’s for sure!.

  • MD

    Mina D.

    Oct 3, 2020

    Amazing hair colourist!.

  • Alexandra L.

    Oct 2, 2020

  • MR

    Maresce R.

    Sep 26, 2020