Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

26 ratings

Filter by rating

26

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • GS

    Gina S.

    Jul 22, 2022

    Fabulous as always 😊

  • Angela S.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • Melissa O.

    Jul 5, 2022

    Leanne is very friendly and welcoming, great service received and happy with the results. Would definitely recommend

  • Joleen N.

    Jun 16, 2022

    So professional and amazing job too

  • Linda P.

    May 24, 2022

  • SY

    Sarah Y.

    May 6, 2022

    Leanne is just the best. Very professional and friendly. Puts you at ease and feels like an old friend after just 2 visits. Highly recommend

  • Kirsty J.

    Apr 29, 2022

  • LP

    Lianne P.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • Emily G.

    Feb 10, 2022

    Fabulous brows and lash lift.

  • Holly D.

    Jan 28, 2022

    I’ve been on a journey with my lips to say the least, and am so glad I finally found Leanne. I had a bad experience at a well known clinic & was left feeling really unhappy with my lips (after 3 lots of dissolving & refilling there). Leanne has been practising for 8 years & is very knowledgable & experienced. Leanne was absolutely lovely & immediately put me at ease. The experience & results were great & I can’t recommend her enough. Thank you so much Leanne!

  • PP

    Paula P.

    Jan 26, 2022

  • Celia J.

    Jan 26, 2022

    She is always helpful and professional x

  • WT

    Wendy T.

    Dec 21, 2021

  • FF

    Flora F.

    Dec 15, 2021

    Leanne was very welcoming and professional. I shall definitely be returning.

  • CE

    Corina Ioana E.

    Nov 30, 2021

    Woooow i just love my lips!!! She is very professional and nice. I would recommended any time!!!

  • PP

    Paula P.

    Nov 2, 2021

  • Ann T.

    Oct 13, 2021

    Wonderful lady and great service

  • YT

    Yasmin T.

    Oct 12, 2021

  • PP

    Paula P.

    Sep 21, 2021

  • JC

    Jenni C.

    Sep 14, 2021

    Amazing as always

  • CB

    Catrina B.

    Aug 6, 2021

    I highly recommend Leanne, she is highly knowledgeable and I felt 100% safe in her hands. I felt very well looked after, both during the procedure to after care advice Today I had botox topup and 2mls of filler around the nasel folds and other smaller creases around that area for the first time. I am over the moon with the results, my only regret is that I did not here of Leanne and had the trestments earlier. I feel and look much fresher. Leanne is friendly, very approachable and professional. I highly recommend her and will happily pass on her details to my family, friends and colleagues

  • AP

    Amy P.

    Aug 5, 2021

    Leanne has done my eyebrows twice now, and also my lips. There is no one else I will go to. She is amazing at what she does, and a lovely person who makes you feel super relaxed.

  • YH

    Yasmin H.

    Jul 13, 2021

    Amazing work as always! Thank you for freshening me up for my birthday :-) X

  • LP

    Lianne P.

    Jul 13, 2021

  • LP

    Lianne P.

    Jul 1, 2021

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more