Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

78 ratings

Filter by rating

78

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SB

    Sarah B.

    Aug 13, 2022

  • LW

    Leanne W.

    Aug 12, 2022

    I had the amazing Lauren do my lashes today. Im in love with them, and she was so professional and very friendly As always. My forever salon 😁😁😁

  • KC

    karen C.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Always polite and Professional, very friendly girls would recommend to everyone.

  • AC

    ann-marie c.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Nails look amazing as always

  • LB

    Louise B.

    Aug 11, 2022

    Amazing! Love having my lashes done with Lorna. Such a friendly and relaxing salon.

  • CA

    Charlotte A.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • JG

    Jade G.

    Aug 10, 2022

    My brows were WELL overdue for a wax, and they look fab. Thank you!

  • KO

    Kerry O.

    Aug 10, 2022

  • KH

    Karen H.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Favourite place to be so relaxing and Lorna lashes just the best

  • DC

    donna c.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Lovely atmosphere and very friendly staff ! Would recommend.

  • Jenna-Lee F.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Lauren is ALWAYS so lovely!! She is fab at her job and we won’t go anywhere else now.

  • FB

    frances b.

    Aug 9, 2022

  • NB

    Nadja B.

    Aug 9, 2022

  • Lucymai L.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Will always highly recommend this salon and my lovely Star🥰✨ today Star helped me create a completely new colour to match a design I found on Pinterest! Of course she matched it perfectly🤍 I always feel so comfortable and welcome at the Salon and will always return here🤍xxx

  • JL

    Janice L.

    Aug 4, 2022

    Wonderful welcome and very friendly staff. Lorna did my lashes and she was lovely. Would definitely recommend 😊

  • AW

    annie w.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • AK

    Ali K.

    Aug 4, 2022

    As always my lashes speak for themselves. Lorna is the best of the best. When I started to go to Lorna, my lashes were a right state, damaged, short and useless! Lorna transformed them back, slowly but surely making sure I didn’t damage them more and make them get healthier. Now I can get Russian lashes without any issues!

  • AM

    Ashleigh M.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • ED

    eryl d.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • LG

    Lizi G.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Lorna is AMAZING!!! Lashes feel light as a feather and look beaut. Thank you so much. Lovely warm welcome from all the girls in the salon xxx

  • AK

    Ali K.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Started going to Lauren for my brows, and she has transformed them into big bushy brows I never knew I had! The salon is always so welcoming, and always up for a right laugh together. Thanks again for another beautiful set of brows Lauren 💕

  • LG

    Lynne G.

    Jul 29, 2022

  • LW

    Leanne W.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Always an absolute pleasure visiting Lauren holding. The girls are just fabulous. Friendly, inviting and always very professional. My forever salon for sure! 😁😁😁

  • CP

    Clair P.

    Jul 29, 2022

    Lauren was amazing. I am really pleased with my eyelashes. Thankyou so much

  • LF

    Lily F.

    Jul 28, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more