Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

1176 reviews

Filter by rating

1153

20

2

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MF

    Margaret F.

    Jan 30, 2023

    Lovely experience..Ciara was very professional and my treatments were fantastic. Thank you 😊

  • Catherine H.

    Jan 30, 2023

    Liz was so professional and so lovely. I left feeling amazing. Thanks Liz 💜

  • Vanessa K.

    Jan 28, 2023

    Thank you Ciara, you done an amazing job with my brows, am and yumi brows. ⭐️

  • Sabrina P.

    Jan 27, 2023

    Aisling was amazing as always, so at ease in her knowledge and reassuring.

  • JD

    Julie D.

    Jan 27, 2023

    Was a lovely experience will be back xx 😘 I already gave her a tip in the salon when paying don’t know if I like you asking for a tip bit disappointed in that I think that should be up to the customer

  • Patrice R.

    Jan 27, 2023

    Fantastic massage with Aisling as always 👌🏻👌🏻

  • Rebecca C.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Monica threaded my eyebrows and as usual they were absolutely perfect 🥰

  • Leah M.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Absolutely fabulous. My therapist was so great. What a wonderful massage. She even used a light oil on me as I was experiencing an ezema flare up which was very thoughtful, I really appreciated it as I was scared the masage would sting. It didn't at all. An hour of pure heavan. Will definitely be back for more. Thanks so much ♥️

  • SC

    Sharon C.

    Jan 26, 2023

    Aisling was fantastic as always. I didn't want it to end xxx

  • SO

    Sarah O.

    Jan 24, 2023

    An amazing experience. Fantastic treatments and a very professional and friendly therapist. I will definitely have a treatment here again.

  • FW

    Francesca W.

    Jan 23, 2023

    My first time at Laura's Beauty rooms and thoroughly enjoyed it. Liz was very friendly and gave a great back massage and facial. will def be coming back!

  • MB

    Marion B.

    Jan 23, 2023

    Excellent and efficient service today

  • Majella F.

    Jan 21, 2023

    Monika was an absolute pleasure to have a treatment with. It was a superb massage, badly needed and I feel great afterwards. I look forward to another treatment with her soon! Majella

  • Christine S.

    Jan 20, 2023

    Just home from a fabulous reiki massage with aishling , so amazing

  • Jamie C.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Amazing service as always from Monika, attention to detail second to none

  • DS

    Daniela S.

    Jan 18, 2023

    Great Biab manicure, highly recommend Ciara she gives great attention to detail

  • MF

    michelle f.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Fantastic experience thank you to ciara

  • LS

    Leanne S.

    Jan 14, 2023

    Brows..... Now holiday ready thanks to Shauna. 😀

  • IH

    ina h.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Excellent treatment, I felt amazing after! Thank you

  • Caroline d.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Ciara did a wonderful job.. highly recommend....🌸🤗🤗

  • LT

    Lisa T.

    Jan 12, 2023

    Thanks Monica

  • EG

    Eugene G.

    Jan 11, 2023

    Ciara was brilliant I had a wonderful time thank you

  • LW

    Laurie W.

    Jan 10, 2023

    Fabulous relaxing treatment

  • Samantha S.

    Jan 7, 2023

    Monika was brilliant i had a full body scrub, massage and Indian head I'm so relaxed and she's such a lovely girl thanks a million ❤️

  • MF

    Mary F.

    Jan 6, 2023

    Fantastic. Very relaxing.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy