Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

118 ratings

Filter by rating

118

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MT

    Marie T.

    Jan 6, 2022

    Sooo happy with the results!! Can’t believe I waited this long!! Amazing brows - Thanks Laura!!.

  • BG

    Beedia G.

    Dec 21, 2021

    I had microblading done by Laura, it's absolutely amazing, so natural, it makes me look younger! I am really glad I had them done by Laura as I was nervous and wanted a perfectionist/expert and Laura was recommended to me. Thanks again Laura.

  • AN

    Annemarie N.

    Dec 14, 2021

    Excellent throughout, wouldn’t go anywhere else.

  • CE

    Clare E.

    Dec 10, 2021

  • HK

    Hannah K.

    Dec 9, 2021

    I had been contemplating microblading for so long but I was nervous as I had seen such a range of results on people. Then I came across Laura’s work and booked in with her within 5 minutes of looking at her portfolio. She is incredible! I am so happy with the results. My only regret is not coming across her sooner!.

  • Tess H.

    Nov 29, 2021

    I’ve been going to Laura for over two years now and I’d never even look to go elsewhere. She is super professional and lovely to deal with. After two years of microblading we decided to try powder brows as my hair colour has gone back to being natural and I needed more warmth in the colour. Looking forward to seeing the results..

  • SJ

    Sadie J.

    Nov 29, 2021

    I have just had my 6 week top up and couldn’t be happier with my new eye brows. So natural and precise. Laura really is a an expect in microblading. She was recommended to me by 2 of my friends who loved their micro bladed eye brows, and I have already started recommending her to anyone that will listen! Thank you so much.

  • MT

    Marie T.

    Nov 25, 2021

    Laura Kate was extremely friendly and professional throughout and my brows look even better than I could have imagined!! I am so happy.

  • ST

    Sonya T.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Firstly, Laura is lovely. She makes you feel so comfortable from the moment you meet her. I went to have my eyebrows microbladed and I love them. They are perfect and look so natural, I can’t stop looking at them, such a transformation. Thank you so much Laura.

  • SH

    Sarah H.

    Nov 20, 2021

    I was so unhappy with how my old eyebrows looked .. I can not beleive how different they look now .. they are what my face has been longing for for ages ! Felt very comfortable and informed throughout the appointment . Thankyou Laura they look amasing Sarah xx.

  • AB

    Alexandra B.

    Nov 11, 2021

    Wouldn’t trust anyone else with my eyebrows!!!.

  • Anna W.

    Nov 9, 2021

    Laura is so skilled at what she does. After receiving so many recommendations I decided I had to give her a try and she did not disappoint. I'm so pleased with my brows..

  • CE

    Caroline E.

    Nov 4, 2021

    A very professional service and results. Since having my brows done by Laura Kate I’ve been studying other bladed brows when out and can spot poorly micro-bladed brows in an instance. LK’s micro-blading is incredibly natural she is a true expert..

  • Heather B.

    Oct 27, 2021

    I’d been researching microblading for months. My eyebrows had bothered me for years but I was scared to place my trust in someone. My natural eyebrow shape is quite random and I just wasn’t sure anyone would know how to shape them. I’m glad I chose Laura. Not only was she very professional at our initial consultation she really put at ease at my appointment. She took time to talk through the process and the best brow shape for my face. I am so impressed with my eyebrows and I’ve had so many compliments. It’s given me so much confidence, I’m happy to go out without make up. Thank you Laura ❤️.

  • NS

    Nikki S.

    Oct 22, 2021

  • SJ

    Simone J.

    Oct 22, 2021

  • LS

    Lauren S.

    Oct 21, 2021

    Laura was absolutely amazing. I’ve been hunting for months for someone who creates natural looking brows and finally came across Laura. Laura absolutely created the look I wanted and I trusted her throughout and felt comfortable and confident in her work. Would very highly recommend!.

  • ES

    Emily S.

    Oct 16, 2021

    Love my new brows! Laura makes the whole experience comfortable and professional, you feel in very safe hands and the results are always perfect!.

  • Siobhan Q.

    Oct 14, 2021

    I am absolutely delighted with my brows. They are soft, natural and the shape is fantastic! I felt totally safe in Laura’s capable hands! She’s amazing..

  • Melissa B.

    Oct 1, 2021

    Incredible brows!.

  • TM

    Taylor M.

    Sep 25, 2021

    Laura was the PERFECT choice for my makeup artist on my wedding day. She is incredibly talented and really fun to be around as well! She was responsive, helpful, funny, knowledgeable, and made me feel so beautiful. Thank you so much, Laura!.

  • AF

    Ava F.

    Sep 24, 2021

  • Martha W.

    Sep 24, 2021

    Laura does an amazing job every time, absolutely love my brows!.

  • CE

    Caroline E.

    Sep 21, 2021

    Soooooo good! Cannot recommend LK Artistry enough!.

  • RG

    Roberta G.

    Sep 15, 2021

    Laura Kate is lovely and welcoming. I had my second visit for a touch up to powder brows and they are looking great. I've had several remarks on how nice they look-even before touch up. Will be going again when needed..