Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

59 ratings

Filter by rating

59

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • ST

    Sandra T.

    May 15, 2021

  • Rosebud M.

    May 14, 2021

    Laura does such an amazing job on my eyebrows I love them and will always be going back to her.

  • SF

    Sue F.

    Apr 30, 2021

    Absolutely thrilled and delighted with my eyebrows. Thank you Laura.

  • NR

    Nicole R.

    Apr 26, 2021

  • Tanith W.

    Apr 21, 2021

    Simply wonderful! If you want microblading done that actually lives up to the hype then book in with Laura. I took aaaaaages trying to find someone who was a proper artist at what they do and that’s exactly what she is. I’m so chuffed with my brows and my lash lift. Can’t wait to go back!.

  • HJ

    Hannah J.

    Apr 20, 2021

    Laura was fantastic and really knowledgable! Made me feel really confident so looking forward to my top up!.

  • SS

    Suki S.

    Apr 19, 2021

    Laura did an amazing job on my brows and always does! Super professional and lovely!.

  • JP

    Jemma P.

    Apr 16, 2021

    Laura is absolutely brilliant. I would highly recommend her. Very professional but also friendly and puts you at ease..

  • EW

    Eleri W.

    Apr 16, 2021

    I researched multiple different artists and deliberated for over a year about who to go to for microblading and I can honestly say Laura is absolutely first class in her field! She is a delight, making you feel incredibly welcome and that you’re in the very safest of hands from the moment you book your appointment right through to the procedure itself and throughout the after care process. My eyebrows look incredible and I am absolutely thrilled with the results. I cannot recommend Laura highly enough!.

  • Sian B.

    Apr 15, 2021

  • Charlie P.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Laura was fantastic! I had considered booking her for ages and I’m glad I finally did it. She is a perfectionist who pays attention to what you want, not ‘one eyebrow shape suits all’. I was impressed by how she took her time for my second appointment after I had to reschedule several times thanks to the pandemic. It’s great finding someone you trust with your eyebrows and I would recommend Laura to anyone thinking of getting microblading. Thanks Laura!.

  • Tara D.

    Apr 12, 2021

    Laura is amazing. I’ve had two sessions of micro blading now and my brows look the great - I’ve had so many compliments They look so natural and they’re finally even!.

  • RF

    Rachel F.

    Apr 7, 2021

  • JM

    Judith M.

    Apr 2, 2021

    I absolutely delighted with everything Laura has done. Had several compliments on how my eyebrows look. Would highly recommend..

  • SF

    Sue F.

    Mar 29, 2021

    Absolutely delighted, thanks Laura xx.

  • RP

    Rosie P.

    Mar 26, 2021

    Laura is a genius. My brows are virtually non existent but now have a fantastic shape. My brows faded quite a bit more than I expected because I couldn’t have my top up as quickly as planned due to lockdown, so when I eventually had my top up Laura spent much longer than my appointment should have been to make sure they were perfect - and used powder brow technique as well as the micro blading to fill them out more and make them last! Highly recommended grow artist and super lovely too. Thanks Laura..

  • Nicola M.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Great service & always so helpful.

  • LB

    Lynn B.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Laura is a true artist when it comes to brows. I now have perfect, matching eyebrows. I can't stop looking at them!.

  • RL

    Rachel L.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Excellent service - very happy with the results. Laura was professional and extremely welcoming..

  • Jessica B.

    Dec 14, 2020

  • MC

    Martyna C.

    Dec 10, 2020

    Laura is lovely and very professional. I am in love with my new brows and will be sure to book in for regular annual top ups as those beautiful brows are here to stay. Would recommend wholeheartedly..

  • AJ

    Asher J.

    Dec 8, 2020

    I had microblading done as a solution to my poor eyebrow drawing in technique and they have been great. I am very fair and now have to spend a lot less time getting my brows right when I do my make up on a morning. Laura is super friendly and so precise, I am really pleased with the end result. They still look really natural which is exactly what I wanted. Thanks Laura!.

  • GD

    Grace D.

    Dec 7, 2020

    Couldn’t recommend Laura enough! She is the loveliest and most talented woman. I absolutely love my eyebrows and will be coming back.

  • Monika S.

    Dec 7, 2020

  • VL

    Venus L.

    Dec 7, 2020

    Lovely as always, highly recommend..