Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

104 ratings

Filter by rating

104

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Katie L.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Adeline was amazing. I showed her a picture of what I wanted and for it to be natural, she managed to create what I wanted perfectly. She managed my expectations and was accompanied by suggested options for the perfect look I wanted. She is talented and I will be coming back to see her.

  • Nicole B.

    Sep 22, 2022

  • Lucy R.

    Sep 13, 2022

    Amazing as usual! Always the best for lashes and brows.

  • FJ

    Fabienne J.

    Sep 7, 2022

  • OS

    Oksana S.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Great experience with Andrea. Love my lashes. Look beautiful. Thank you.

    Andrea

    Andrea

    Thank you so much Oksana, was lovely to meet you x

    6th September 2022 18:07

  • Marwa A.

    Aug 26, 2022

    my first ever lash and brow experience and i’m obsessed! Adeline was lovely, definitely will be back again 💕

    Lash Muse, London

    Lash Muse, London

    Thank you Marwa for your lovely review, see you soon! X

    6th September 2022 18:08

  • YD

    Yanitsa D.

    Aug 23, 2022

  • Dah-Eun C.

    Aug 17, 2022

  • LT

    Laura T.

    Aug 17, 2022

    Andrea

    Andrea

    Thank you lovely 😘

    17th August 2022 12:35

  • Beth M.

    Aug 16, 2022

    Andrea

    Andrea

    Thank you Beth 🧡

    16th August 2022 11:45

  • MG

    Molly G.

    Aug 4, 2022

  • MB

    Meribel B.

    Jul 26, 2022

    Love my lashes, Andrea was so professional and careful. They look fantastic!

    Andrea

    Andrea

    Thank you so much Meribel for your lovely review, so glad you like them :) x

    27th July 2022 14:06

  • LT

    Laura T.

    Jul 26, 2022

    The best!

    Andrea

    Andrea

    Thank you Laura 😘x

    26th July 2022 11:31

  • KD

    Kimberly D.

    Jul 23, 2022

    Andrea

    Andrea

    Thank you x

    26th July 2022 11:30

  • Georgina P.

    Jun 23, 2022

    Andrea

    Andrea

    Thank you Georgina x

    23rd June 2022 17:26

  • AK

    Ayesha K.

    May 7, 2022

    I got my brows Laminated from Cassandra at Lash Muse and I can say she is soooo good. I was really happy with my results and the time and care she spends with you, you just know she’s going let you walk out with best results. Already had loads of my friends asking where did I go. Highly recommend. Ayesha K

    Lash Muse, London

    Lash Muse, London

    Thank you so much for such a lovely review Ayesha and you enjoyed your treatment with Cassandra. X

    9th May 2022 17:42

  • Liliana G.

    May 6, 2022

    Adeline was very welcoming and knows his job. Thanks again! Would recommend and see you next time!

    Andrea

    Andrea

    Thank you so much. We look forward to seeing you again soon. X

    9th May 2022 17:42

  • KH

    Kim H.

    Apr 30, 2022

    Cassandra always knows how to do my lashes so well! She goes the extra mile to give me the look I want.

    Lash Muse, London

    Lash Muse, London

    Thank you for your lovely review. x

    5th May 2022 09:54

  • Berry F.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Andrea

    Andrea

    Thank you x

    9th May 2022 17:43

  • Berry F.

    Apr 12, 2022

  • ZB

    Zineb B.

    Apr 2, 2022

  • CT

    Camilla T.

    Mar 19, 2022

    The staff are so lovely and friendly and I love the look of my lashes and brows! Will definitely book again x

  • Weena Czarina Mae A.

    Mar 10, 2022

  • Negar M.

    Feb 24, 2022

    Exactly what I asked for and extremely kind and helpful staff. This was my first time getting lash extensions and they left no room for any regrets so thank you!xxx

    Andrea

    Andrea

    Thank you Negar for your lovely review.x

    27th April 2022 08:04

  • LT

    Laura T.

    Feb 22, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more