Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

48 ratings

Filter by rating

48

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • CB

    Christy B.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • LM

    Lois M.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • Lauren T.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • LM

    Lois M.

    Dec 8, 2020

    Laura always does my lashes exactly how I want them! She’s brilliant at what she does, thanks again x.

  • LS

    Lynn S.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Perfect eyelashes as always.

  • LM

    Lisa M.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Love my Laura to bits Xxxx eyelashes are the best in Chelmsford xxxx.

  • Zoe C.

    Oct 27, 2020

    Laura is one of the best lash artists in town, she always delivers and listens to what you want. Every look is perfection. I could not recommend Laura enough. Easy to book and pay with and effortless every time. I have been coming to Laura for 4years now I wish I had found her sooner. Her work is simply the best and she is also lovely to be around to..

  • Lucy J.

    Oct 23, 2020

    Perfect as always 😊.

  • GC

    Gemma C.

    Oct 21, 2020

  • TR

    Tayla R.

    Oct 20, 2020

  • HC

    Hollie C.

    Oct 17, 2020

  • SC

    Stephanie C.

    Oct 16, 2020

  • Lauren T.

    Oct 13, 2020

    Clean friendly environment, Amazing lashes as always, Laura is prefect at what she does, always happy with my lashes, recommend 100%..

  • LS

    Lynn S.

    Oct 12, 2020

    I absolutely love my lashes. Excellent and professional service and a very relaxing place to be. Would recommend to everyone..

  • EG

    Elle G.

    Oct 1, 2020

  • BW

    Beate W.

    Sep 29, 2020

    Laura is simply the best!!.

  • SR

    Sarah R.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Absolutely amazing as ever..

  • Lauren T.

    Sep 25, 2020

    Perfect lashes as always, Laura is amazing at what she does! You’d be crazy not to go to her!.

  • Becca L.

    Sep 23, 2020

  • Kayleigh K.

    Sep 22, 2020

    Always so happy with my beautiful lashes x.

  • JH

    Jane H.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Wonderful treatment! Love the salon refurb so pretty 😊.

  • Agnieszka B.

    Aug 31, 2020

    As always Laura not only fulfilled but exceeded my expectations. Great stylist. Thank you for my lovely lashes..

  • HA

    Hannah A.

    Aug 27, 2020

  • Hannah J.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Amazing as always 😘.

  • GC

    Gemma C.

    Aug 24, 2020