Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

38 ratings

Filter by rating

37

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Karen R.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • KG

    Karolina G.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • OJ

    Otilija J.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • JL

    Julie L.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • RM

    Ruth M.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Amy S.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • KG

    Karolina G.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • NH

    Nadine H.

    Dec 15, 2020

  • LP

    Lia P.

    Dec 12, 2020

    I’ve been having lashes done by Anastasia for 4 years now and they are by far the best lashes ever. It is such an amazing service. She has a very relaxing atmosphere and very gentle hands, so I always fall asleep..

  • Rugile L.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • JL

    Julie L.

    Dec 10, 2020

  • IP

    Iana P.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • HG

    Hermione G.

    Nov 4, 2020

  • JP

    Jodea P.

    Oct 31, 2020

    A very professional relaxing experience and I am so happy with my lashes - they are the best I have ever has. Will definitely return..

  • Lucy p.

    Oct 24, 2020

    This is the second treatment i've had with Anastasia and i'm so happy with my lash extensions they look so natural, i can't even feel them on. Anastasia is so talented, the whole treatment was so relaxing i nearly dozed off. She really is the best in the business!.

  • Ashley R.

    Oct 16, 2020

    Amazing treatments . Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

  • GD

    Grace D.

    Oct 7, 2020

    Anastasia was very friendly and professional absolutely love my lashes the best I have had I will definitely not go anywhere else xxx.

  • DC

    Dawn C.

    Sep 16, 2020

    It was a lot better 😌 than my normal experience where I go..

  • AK

    Anna K.

    Sep 9, 2020

    beautiful and very well made nails. I recommend to everyone. 5 star service !!!.

  • MJ

    Mica J.

    Sep 5, 2020

    Anastasia did an excellent job on my brows and lashes - made me feel very safe in the process as well. 10/10 - would recommend and will book again!.

  • Lucy p.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Anastasia did an amazing job on my lash lift. She was extremely friendly and professional and is highly skilled at what she does. Will be definitely returning soon and would highly recommend..

  • CL

    Chloe L.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Great service and results!.

  • Karen R.

    Aug 27, 2020

    So happy to be back with this excellent lady! Have come home feeling absolutely lush. xxx.

  • RM

    Ruth M.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Very professional and thorough. Nice premises and Anastasia made me very comfortable..

  • PB

    Peggy B.

    Aug 21, 2020

    I found Anastasia from google. She was amazing and so professional. I’ve had my brows done for years but won’t be going anywhere else now! Highly recommend ♥️♥️ xx.