Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

25 ratings

Filter by rating

25

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • PD

    Pascale D.

    Jul 13, 2022

  • Christina M.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Love them as always! xxx

  • Bethany B.

    Jun 13, 2022

    The best lashes I’ve ever had

  • NR

    Nicole R.

    Apr 29, 2022

    So lovely in helping me get my lashes back in amazing shape 💕💕

    Nadia Atkinson.

    Nadia Atkinson.

    Thank you so much for trusting us! We can’t wait to have you back 🧡💕

    29th April 2022 22:12

  • EC

    Ellie C.

    Mar 29, 2022

  • Sofia H.

    Mar 23, 2022

    First time ever getting my lashes done and I was made to feel so comfortable and informed about the process throughout with an amazing end result! Thanks so much

  • Cameron C.

    Feb 17, 2022

  • Paige L.

    Dec 22, 2021

    HAPPY CHRISTMAS!!! - therapist and lash gal all in one 🤍🤍🤍

  • Tara N.

    Oct 28, 2021

    Amazing!

  • OB

    Olivia B.

    Oct 18, 2021

  • EC

    Ellie C.

    Oct 8, 2021

  • JE

    Jodie E.

    Sep 10, 2021

    the best lash tech! Such a lovely girl and lashes are amazing. Wouldn’t go anywhere else now for my lashes

  • BM

    Bethany M.

    Sep 7, 2021

    Gorgeous lashes as always from Nadia! No one else I would trust to lash up my eyes now!

  • Paige L.

    Aug 23, 2021

    Thank you so much for working late and even helping with my extensions 😂 best lash gal ever xxxxx

  • MB

    Megan B.

    Aug 12, 2021

    absolute queeeenn mint as always x

  • EC

    Ellie C.

    Jul 26, 2021

  • RC

    Rosie C.

    Jul 6, 2021

    Fab as always x

  • MB

    Megan B.

    Jun 30, 2021

    absolutely amaaaaizing as always ABSOLUTE queen of lashes ! 🤍🤍

  • MC

    Megan C.

    Jun 30, 2021

  • DH

    Demi H.

    Jun 29, 2021

    The most loveliest girl!! Never fails to make my lashes look perfect💗

  • Robyn C.

    Jun 25, 2021

    Unreal as always ❤️

  • Jodie T.

    Jun 25, 2021

    Absolutely amazing, love my lashes!! They are Exactly how I asked for them. I will deffo be returning x

  • DH

    Demi H.

    Jun 3, 2021

  • AA

    Ana A.

    Apr 24, 2021

    I had my lashes done for many years by different lash techs and honestly would say Nadia provides the best customer experience.

  • Emma B.

    Dec 7, 2020

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more