Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

30 ratings

Filter by rating

30

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Richele M.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Beyond a haircut! I always walk out feeling valued and beautiful. The products taya used have also transformed my at home hair care routine. Thanks girl!.

  • LP

    Leeza P.

    Jun 7, 2021

    Gentle and knowledgeable with great expertise. A treatment with LaPaul Hair Spa is just that - a treat..

  • Rachel M.

    Jun 7, 2021

    A great experience in a such a calm room, best head massage ever!!! Love my result!.

  • Rebecca V.

    May 25, 2021

    It's a complete experience!! Thank you for taking such loving care of me and my hair :-).

  • AE

    Ashley E.

    May 20, 2021

    Taya is ahhhmazing!! Her energy, knowledge and skills are exceptional! You can easily explain your vision and she knows exactly how to get you there!.

  • Miranda A.

    May 15, 2021

    Taya is all about giving you the best hair experience! She is a perfectionist and super talented with its the best sort of pairing. You can trust her with your hair, which is all any client wants at the end of the day. I’m very picky with my hair and I can highly recommend her!.

  • LP

    Leeza P.

    May 15, 2021

  • Brandie F.

    May 14, 2021

    So wonderful! My head felt great and I love my hair ❤ deffinately worth it and will be going back! She cares about you and your hair..

  • Ashley M.

    May 4, 2021

  • Shawna V.

    Apr 19, 2021

    Always a pleasure!.

  • Sheri Y.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Taya's energy is so infectious and wonderful to be around and my hair loots GREAT too!.

  • Shawna T.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • JS

    Jo-Anne S.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Thanks for a great introductory consult!.

  • Rebecca V.

    Mar 19, 2021

  • SM

    Sheila M.

    Mar 18, 2021

    Taya. Thank you so much for the amazing service. I was nervous to go to a new stylist but you made me comfortable. Your are an expert at what you do. Can't wait until my next appointment..

  • AE

    Ashley E.

    Mar 18, 2021

  • Shawna V.

    Feb 22, 2021

    Always a pleasure and a great cut!.

  • Jessica M.

    Jan 14, 2021

  • Anna H.

    Jan 8, 2021

    Taya is so sweet, talented, and knowledgeable! Love that her salon is focused on sustainability and natural products. Also appreciate that she doesn't push you to buy products. Her prices are so reasonable and she takes her time to make the whole experience so enjoyable, you don't feel like she's rushing to the next client like in bigger, busy salons. Thanks for the great cut and service!.

  • Amanda F.

    Jul 17, 2020

  • Celina D.

    Jul 17, 2020

    Love it! Great haircuts and great service all in one. I have found my new hairdresser..

  • Yadira D.

    Jul 10, 2020

    I loved Taya’s work. She did what I had in mind. Plus her place is beautiful, Such a peaceful ambiance..

  • Trinity K.

    Jul 6, 2020

  • Kim B.

    Jul 3, 2020

    Amazing experience and even better results!!.

  • TP

    Tina P.

    Jun 29, 2020