Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

154 ratings

Filter by rating

153

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SS

    Sheila S.

    Sep 18, 2022

    Carol put me at ease and is very gentle. There is no rush with her and I am pleased with what she did.

  • JA

    Jacqui A.

    Sep 18, 2022

    Carol is amazing and I so look forward to my treatments with her as I know I am in safe hands, and she cares as much about my skin as I do. She is a truly lovely lady.

  • SA

    Sajad A.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Amazing service such a friendly person will recommend to anyone.

  • JE

    Jacqueline E.

    Sep 12, 2022

  • MW

    Mark W.

    Sep 6, 2022

    What a lovely lady Carol is. She put the client who is deaf completely at ease. It is a professional set up and Carol clearly knows exactly what she is doing and has many years experience under her belt. I went to support the client but it looks like I'll be going back for myself! Very glad we have found this place. Treatment today was for a topical anaesthetic patch test prior to removal of moles next month.

  • Melina G.

    Sep 6, 2022

  • sue W.

    Sep 5, 2022

    Always a lovely visit with a great service, thank you x

  • PB

    Pamela B.

    Sep 4, 2022

  • jo c.

    Sep 4, 2022

    Another excellent treatment from Carol. Had Micro needling on the neck area. Pink and sore for a couple of hours then all back to normal by the next morning. Improving the area already. Thank you Carol.

  • PB

    Pamela B.

    Sep 4, 2022

  • Christine M.

    Sep 4, 2022

    Another great treatment ,so pleased with my third visit ..would highly recommend .

  • JG

    Julie G.

    Aug 22, 2022

    As always Carol is welcoming, engaging and very professional. I always look forward to my treatments with her, and my skin has improved over the time I have been visiting, and I’m now glowing 😁

  • jo c.

    Aug 21, 2022

    Fabulous treatment with Carol as always. She’s so knowledgeable and skilled in her work.

  • RC

    rosemary c.

    Aug 16, 2022

    Carols treatments are fantastic, I leave it up to Carol as to what treatment she can recommend to me , she is supberb in all she does and has a wealth of knowledge with a very caring nature. Thank you Carol

  • CF

    Catherine F.

    Aug 15, 2022

  • Hannah P.

    Aug 14, 2022

  • Sandra H.

    Jul 30, 2022

  • Lynne J.

    Jul 19, 2022

    As always the treatment I received was professional ,procedure explained fully and at the same time friendly.

  • SR

    Steph R.

    Jul 4, 2022

    Carol is so friendly and welcoming she really cares about giving you a great experience and uses her expertise to ensure you are happy

  • rosa s.

    Jun 16, 2022

    Very professional and thorough, highly recommended

  • JA

    Jacqui A.

    Jun 13, 2022

    Carol is really lovely and makes you feel relaxed, comfortable and in good hands. Amazing treatments offered, and she treats your skin as if it was her own. So pleased with everything. Wouldn't go anywhere else now.

  • Sandip K.

    Jun 12, 2022

    As always great

  • peter m.

    Jun 4, 2022

    always 5* treatment with Carol xxx

  • Susan P.

    Jun 1, 2022

  • SR

    Steph R.

    May 31, 2022

    10/10 experience Carol was fantastic from the get go, she made me feel comfortable and relaxed and kept me well informed about what she was doing during the procedure. Due to her care and attention the procedure was pretty much pain free and complete within the hour. Carol takes the time to make sure everything is ok the whole time and ensures you have the best experience, you get the lovely personal touch you wouldn't elsewhere. I would 100% reccomend.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more