Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

65 reviews

Filter by rating

63

1

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • EW

    Edith W.

    Nov 30, 2022

    These Queens are the best!

  • OP

    Oddette P.

    Oct 15, 2022

    The Owner Brittany & all the Staff are extremely nice ,super professional. Taking pride in they're work is what they do I'm always satisfied so is my granddaughter.We love it there ❤❤❤❤

  • AD

    Annquenette D.

    Oct 15, 2022

    This message felt so good. What a great birthday gift.

  • JO

    John O.

    Oct 7, 2022

    Friendly and professional atmosphere. Clean environment and courteous service.

    Jessica W

    Jessica W

    Thank you so much John! Hope to see you again soon!

    8th October 2022 19:06

  • EW

    Edith W.

    Oct 4, 2022

    I love,absolutely love,my new look! You guys are amazing!!

    Lace Xclusive Salon & Spa

    Lace Xclusive Salon & Spa

    Edith, thank you so much for your kind words. It was an absolute pleasure to provide you hair services! Hope to see you again soon!

    6th October 2022 17:12

  • DB

    Donna B.

    Sep 17, 2022

    I am a client for life!!! Jessica I is amazing. She is a true professional, expert in hair care, has a growing hand for hair,etc. my natural hair is strong, long and healthy. I get the blow out so I can sport curls or straight. I teased on a serious level by telling Jessica when it comes to my hair…I am married/committed to her. Britt is awesome as well and has a wonderful salon/environment.

    Jessica W

    Jessica W

    Ms. Donna, thanks so much for this amazing review. It is always a pleasure to see you and provide your services. And as you know, I said “I do” when it comes to your hair🤩 See you next time!!!!

    8th October 2022 19:14

  • LH

    Linda H.

    Sep 8, 2022

    My hair looks beautiful very happy

    Jessica W

    Jessica W

    Thank you so much Ms. Linda!

    21st September 2022 23:03

  • RB

    Rosalyn B.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Purchased a massage for my son and the male masseuse made him feel very comfortable. The staff was great.

    Lace Xclusive Salon & Spa

    Lace Xclusive Salon & Spa

    Rosalyn, thank you so much for kind words. Hope to see you guys again soon!

    21st September 2022 23:01

  • RB

    Rosalyn B.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Excellent. The massage and staff were great.

  • JH

    Jonalvin H.

    Sep 2, 2022

    I like the friendly vibe, and their very professional. Lace takes care of me every time. I would highly recommend people to go them from the salon to the barber shop I highly recommend. Thank you Lace Xclusive.

    Lace Xclusive Salon & Spa

    Lace Xclusive Salon & Spa

    Jonalvin, thank you so much for your kind words. It is always a pleasure to provide your services! See you next time!

    21st September 2022 23:00

  • GT

    Gloria T.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Ms.

    Lace Xclusive Salon & Spa

    Lace Xclusive Salon & Spa

    Thank you so much!

    2nd September 2022 23:17

  • KJ

    Kendrell J.

    Aug 18, 2022

    Massage was amazing.

    Lace Xclusive Salon & Spa

    Lace Xclusive Salon & Spa

    Thank you so much! 🤩

    2nd September 2022 23:17

  • KC

    Keyjunia C.

    Aug 18, 2022

    Jazz get 5 stars

    Lace Xclusive Salon & Spa

    Lace Xclusive Salon & Spa

    That’s amazing🤩 Thank you so much!!!!

    18th August 2022 23:26

  • CW

    Chloé W.

    Apr 29, 2022

    A very professional gem in the heart of the upper ninth ward, will definitely go again for my beauty needs.

    Lace Xclusive Salon & Spa

    Lace Xclusive Salon & Spa

    Wow! What an awesome review! Thank you so much for your feedback! We look forward to seeing you again!!!

    24th May 2022 18:54

  • LB

    Latosha B.

    Apr 22, 2022

    The entire staff is very professional as well as extremely knowledgeable of their craft. I highly recommend this salon if you want top-of-the-line service.

    Lace Xclusive Salon & Spa

    Lace Xclusive Salon & Spa

    Amazing!!! We are blushing!! Thank you so much for the recommendation! Can’t wait to see you again Ms. Latosha!!!

    24th May 2022 18:57

  • KP

    Karlatta P.

    Feb 19, 2022

    Great experience

  • AD

    Adrianna D.

    Dec 18, 2021

    I will be back so beautiful, classy, and fabulous from the paintings of the wall to the outside of the salon

  • AG

    Angela G.

    Dec 11, 2021

    OMG! Love this place. It's so cute clean and very professional! My hair felt amazing and had so much shine. Highly recommend! Arielle did a fantastic job.

  • TL

    Terri L.

    Oct 30, 2021

    Jess was great! Will be back in 2 weeks!

  • Kimberly J.

    Sep 11, 2021

    Thank you jess for making me beautiful!

  • Kimberly J.

    Sep 11, 2021

    Sakinah is the best!! I love my locs!! ❤

  • SL

    Sharonda L.

    Jul 8, 2021

    This was my first time getting make up and she did a amazing job. I look and feel beautiful. Nice clean and friendly staff

  • Lois V.

    Jun 25, 2021

    Sakinah did a great job as always!!

  • IC

    Irene C.

    Jun 8, 2021

    Jessica was great! She made me feel welcomed and I will definitely be back again. My hair came out so straight and pretty.

  • Lois V.

    May 28, 2021

    Sakinah was so great! I loved the style and can't wait for the next one!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy