Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

8 ratings

Filter by rating

8

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Jodie T.

    Nov 25, 2020

    Highly recommend❤️ Wanting to go back blonde after putting a box dye through my hair I’m absolutely in love with how light Erin got my hair and still feels so soft and healthy can’t wait to see how next time turns out thanks again😊.

  • Sue M.

    Nov 23, 2020

    Lovely salon, lovely staff, so welcoming and friendly. Mel did a wonderful job, so happy with my colour and cut..

  • Katherine W.

    Nov 12, 2020

    Excellent service. Pricing is very reasonable. Every effort is made to make a client feel comfortable. Great coffee. Mel is outstanding..

  • Vicki W.

    Nov 5, 2020

    My friend and I had a great time staff are friendly followed instructions of how we wanted our hair even had a beauty therapist waxing to eyelash tinting massage everything you need a professional experience like no other one stop and you are completely changed will be back enjoyed every minute of the time we were there Thanks Tayla staff are professional and best I’ve seen in a long time well done you will go a long way keep up the great work beautiful ladies.

  • Dan N Sue D.

    Oct 29, 2020

    Always my happy place. Never disappointed with my treatments. Been with gorgeous Tracy for years, who never failed to please. Amy stepped into Tracy’s shoes today and did a spectacular job. Always a tough job taking over someone else’s client. I’ll be back Amy, thanks again 😘.

  • IA

    Irena A.

    Oct 24, 2020

    Amy is such a joy. I'll be back 😍.

  • Carol S.

    Oct 20, 2020

    As always, I came away happy with my cut. Mel is a wonderful stylist and all of the girls are friendly and attentive. There’s a great vibe in the salon, you can tell all the girls love working there..

  • Katherine W.

    Oct 15, 2020

    Mel is the best hairdresser i have had the pleasure of visiting, Mel always makes me feel special. I also love the feel of the salon, relaxed and very friendly, yet professional at the same time. The prices are affordable, yet their is certainly no scrimping on the quality of the service . Well done everyone..