Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

20 ratings

Filter by rating

20

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JS

    Jade S.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Literally the best waxing experience. I felt so comfortable and the service was fast and efficient with no pain. Proper sanitation and cleanliness before and after the appointment. I won’t go anywhere else for a wax

  • PG

    Poonam G.

    Jun 29, 2022

    Great experience, very professional work.....

  • Harjit V.

    Jun 28, 2022

    Had such a great experience today! It was my first time coming here for a brazilian and it couldn't have been a better experience! Taniesha was amazing! So friendly, so efficient and did such an amazing job! I'll definitely be back!

  • Alisa L.

    Jun 26, 2022

    Fast and friendly service!

  • AA

    Andy A.

    Jun 25, 2022

    Great service, happy with the outcome

  • MW

    Munha W.

    Jun 17, 2022

    Love it! She’s so kind and creates a safe space especially if it’s your first time 💓

  • SW

    Shennel W.

    Jun 12, 2022

    Excellent service, very friendly and very comforting!

  • RR

    Raven R.

    Jun 8, 2022

    This place is amazing! Great service. Super quick. Super nice. Extremely affordable. And they sell cute things in the shop from local vendors (there's totally a clock in there I'd buy if I had the room!) 10/10 would definitely come back and would recommend you come here

  • JC

    Jeannie C.

    Jun 4, 2022

  • SM

    Salma M.

    May 18, 2022

    This was probably the best waxing experience I ever had ! Taniesha did an amazing job with my Brazilian. Super clean environment, She was super friendly and she was also very gentle and thorough while doing the wax . I’ll definitely will be coming back .

  • Kimberly Y.

    May 15, 2022

  • RM

    Rainnie M.

    May 6, 2022

    Booked a facia for my mom & she had a “wonderful experience” !!

  • TG

    Tracey G.

    May 6, 2022

    It was a great experience. I previously had a bad experience with hard wax but this time it was virtually painless. Great convo and she worked fast and was gentle. I’ll definitely return again.

  • Rajeena V.

    May 3, 2022

    Great service! Taniesha was very nice, professional and patient.

  • NM

    Norah M.

    Apr 19, 2022

    So happy I found this spot. It’s the best feeling knowing you’re going to be taken care of and treated with quality service. Tanisha will take care of you.

  • GM

    Gabriella M.

    Apr 12, 2022

    Amazing experience! Professional, Clean and so welcoming.

  • Kimberly Y.

    Apr 2, 2022

    Very friendly, clean and overall great wax.

  • Nicole C.

    Feb 24, 2022

    Clean, exceptional service and informative! I will be returning!

  • Anne E.

    Jan 28, 2022

    Service and attentiveness to detail were amazing! I have 4C hair past my shoulders when stretched so i wanted to try microlinks for added volume and length. I was informed what my options were so I got 200pcs kinky itips. I BLENDED SOOOO WELL WITH MY NATURAL HAIR! We ended up not using all of the itips because it was sooo thick, she gave me to remains pieces to save for next time (also the itips are reusable). Only 1 itip fell out over the course of 2 months (i kid you not - proper care is important!) i will definitely come back to re-install for the summer! Thank u thank u thank youuu! <3

  • Elias F.

    Jan 5, 2022

    Great place, love the atmosphere and vibe there.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more