Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

246 ratings

Filter by rating

240

6

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Mikaela I.

    Oct 16, 2021

  • Christina J.

    Oct 15, 2021

  • Giuseppina M.

    Oct 14, 2021

  • SB

    Sarah B.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Lovely people, really informative and helpful.

  • Olivia M.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Wonderful Renew treatment, will definitely return- thank you!.

  • KM

    Kate M.

    Oct 14, 2021

    Always amazing! Had a pregnancy massage. Love every treatment I have. Would highly recommend!.

  • Jacqueline L.

    Oct 14, 2021

  • FH

    Fiona H.

    Oct 8, 2021

  • LB

    Laura B.

    Oct 8, 2021

  • VK

    Vilma K.

    Oct 8, 2021

  • JS

    Julie S.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Absolutely fantastic, all staff are amazing..

  • BR

    Bridgitta R.

    Oct 7, 2021

    Superb treatment! A great combination of deep tissue and relaxing massage..

  • AI

    Ann I.

    Oct 7, 2021

  • Sarah W.

    Oct 6, 2021

    Love coming here, always so relaxing and leave feeling so blissed out! Thanks for another great treatment..

  • Carla V.

    Oct 6, 2021

    Stellar treatment as usual! I recommend La Belle Jolie, and wouldn't go anywhere else. Danielle has been absolutely brilliant with my various aches, niggles and stresses..

  • HM

    Hanifa M.

    Oct 3, 2021

  • JD

    Jacqueline D.

    Oct 3, 2021

    As always, clean, hygienic, friendly, welcoming and professional..

  • JS

    Julie S.

    Oct 3, 2021

    Amazing treatment..

  • Alison T.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • VD

    Vicky D.

    Oct 2, 2021

  • SS

    Sophie S.

    Sep 30, 2021

    I haven’t done anything for myself since I last visited in February 2020 so this was very much needed. The whole experience was wonderful and enabled me to stop and take a breath, plus leave looking great too! I won’t be leaving it so long next time!.

  • Lynsey R.

    Sep 29, 2021

  • Ann Marie S.

    Sep 25, 2021

  • LS

    Lyn S.

    Sep 25, 2021

    Always an amazing experience! Thank you Renee and big thank you Danielle for a wonderful Indian Head Massage and eye brow tidy! Wish it lasted all day! (The Indian Head Massage that is!) :-).

  • JD

    Jacqueline D.

    Sep 25, 2021

    Danielle is, as always, a complete star. She's friendly and welcoming and no matter what treatments she is carrying out, she's always professional, kind and reassuring. The ambience of the whole salon is lovely and the rooms are always perfectly set up and very clean..