Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

81 ratings

Filter by rating

80

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KB

    Kim B.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Excellent service and hair looks amazing 🤩

  • RT

    Rikki T.

    Sep 23, 2022

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thankyou Rikki for leaving us a five star we really appreciate you

    23rd September 2022 22:04

  • Jayanna G.

    Sep 21, 2022

    My hair is always amazing thanks to La Belle. Best in the Illawarra.

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much for your review. So glad you love your hair colour and style

    23rd September 2022 02:21

  • DC

    Debbie C.

    Sep 21, 2022

    Nice salon and timeframe to have my hair done was great. Sarah was nice

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you for your review. Sarah is a great stylist. Im so glad you love your hair.

    23rd September 2022 02:48

  • RH

    Robyn H.

    Sep 19, 2022

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much for your review.

    23rd September 2022 02:48

  • BM

    Britany M.

    Sep 18, 2022

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much for your review.

    23rd September 2022 02:48

  • BS

    Belinda S.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much for your review.

    23rd September 2022 02:48

  • MM

    Mark M.

    Sep 17, 2022

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much for your review.

    23rd September 2022 02:48

  • CH

    Cassie H.

    Sep 17, 2022

    My hair looks amazing! So impressed! Will definitely be back again.

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much for your review. So glad you love your hair and it was nice to meet you.

    23rd September 2022 02:49

  • Janais W.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much for your review.

    23rd September 2022 03:20

  • MT

    Marion T.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much for your review.

    23rd September 2022 03:19

  • DL

    Danielle L.

    Sep 16, 2022

    You were all amazing 🤩 My blonde colour correction and full head of foils turned out perfectly ❤️❤️

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much for your review. It is truely appreciated. I am so happy you love your colour correction. Looking forward to seeing you again.

    23rd September 2022 03:20

  • Chloe L.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much for your review.

    23rd September 2022 03:21

  • DS

    Donna S.

    Sep 15, 2022

    I will definitely be back! Such a beautiful place with lovely people!

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much. We loved treating you, so happy you love your hair.

    23rd September 2022 03:22

  • MB

    Megan B.

    Sep 15, 2022

    So happy every time with my hair colour and cut. Highly recommend

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    I am so glad you love your hair. We appreciate your review.

    23rd September 2022 03:21

  • NR

    Nicole R.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much for your review.

    23rd September 2022 03:22

  • AF

    Ashleigh F.

    Sep 15, 2022

    The ladies at La Belle are so talented. They always make me feel comfortable and I’m always thrilled with my hair afterwards. Even a month after my last appointment I was still getting so many compliments on my hair colour . Definitely would recommend making an appointment! Thanks again Ladies x

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much Ashleigh. We love seeing you and making you feel pampered. We love that you love your hair. Thank you once again for the recommendation and review. See you soon x

    23rd September 2022 03:25

  • KV

    Kay V.

    Sep 11, 2022

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much for your review.

    23rd September 2022 03:25

  • SW

    Sharyn W.

    Sep 10, 2022

    Candace was great, so happy with the cut and colour, thank you :)

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much for your review.

    23rd September 2022 03:25

  • DM

    Dianne M.

    Sep 8, 2022

    The lovely Sarah alway leaves me feeling great when I leave . What a lovely salon .

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you Dianne. Sarah is a fantastic stylist and I am happy you enjoyed your visit. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

    23rd September 2022 03:26

  • BD

    Belinda D.

    Sep 7, 2022

    Always a great opportunity to catch up with the girls and have a laugh. They make you feel so welcome and do a great job.

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you Belinda, We love the catchup too. Always great to see you and pamper you. x

    23rd September 2022 03:27

  • MV

    Morgan V.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much for your review.

    23rd September 2022 03:30

  • SW

    Susanne W.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Loved my visit today. Mon & Candice were lovely and did an amazing job with my greying locks. Thoroughly recommended.

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much Susanne. It was a pleasure pampering you. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. x

    23rd September 2022 03:28

  • TM

    Tracy M.

    Aug 26, 2022

    Always happy with my hair at La Belle 💜

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much for your review Tracy. We are so happy you love your hair.

    23rd September 2022 03:31

  • VD

    Vickie D.

    Aug 26, 2022

    After trying 5 other salons, I was so excited to get exactly what I asked for ! Great atmosphere and lovely decor and ladies . Thankyou so much .

    Monica Freeman

    Monica Freeman

    Thank you so much Vickie for your review. We aim to please and our stylists are highly trained colour specialists. We are so happy you love your hair and look forward to seeing you again soon.

    23rd September 2022 03:53

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more