Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

77 ratings

Filter by rating

77

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Zainab K.

    Aug 17, 2021

    Maria is amazing , best facial I ever had , so relaxing , I even felt asleep Felt soo pampered 🥰.

  • BJ

    Bek J.

    Aug 12, 2021

  • JP

    Jenna P.

    Aug 9, 2021

  • JM

    Jane M.

    Aug 5, 2021

  • MA

    Michelle A.

    Aug 2, 2021

  • AB

    Amelia B.

    Jul 31, 2021

  • KP

    kathrine P.

    Jul 28, 2021

  • KP

    kathrine P.

    Jul 23, 2021

    I am very happy with Led light therapy. My skin has improved and my confidence with it. Fantastic, highly recommended..

  • Isa O.

    Jul 20, 2021

  • SG

    Silvia G.

    Jul 9, 2021

    Very relaxing atmosphere, Maria is absolutely great and friendly, my skin feel fantastic after facial. :) Definitely would recommend to anyone who is looking for some pampering for a reasonable price. I am very happy that I find this gem in such a close proximity from where I live..

  • KP

    kathrine P.

    Jul 8, 2021

    Had second Led light therapy to combat facial redness. The difference is already noticable. Highly recommended..

  • Martina S.

    Jul 8, 2021

    Maria is amazing..

  • MA

    Madiha A.

    Jul 6, 2021

  • AB

    Abby B.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • KP

    kathrine P.

    Jun 17, 2021

    I love this place!.

  • Angela P.

    Jun 16, 2021

    Absolutely enjoyed the treatment. Was excellent service, very relaxing, felt well looked after and completely safe & spoilt..

  • MA

    Madiha A.

    Jun 9, 2021

    Maria is a sweetheart. Highly highly recommend..

  • Kath J.

    Jun 3, 2021

    Self care is so important and the team at La Bella Vita know exactly how to take care of your beauty needs whilst making you feel like their most important customer..

  • Elizabeth O.

    May 22, 2021

  • Jennifer B.

    May 15, 2021

  • TH

    Tammy H.

    May 12, 2021

    Had a lovely relaxing facial. My skin feels so nice!.

  • Cloudia M.

    May 7, 2021

  • Ammar S.

    May 7, 2021

    Very professional and knowledgeable.

  • MA

    Madiha A.

    May 6, 2021

  • Nadia J.

    Apr 29, 2021