Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

19 ratings

Filter by rating

19

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MC

    Mary C.

    Aug 11, 2022

  • BT

    Brenda T.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Amazing duo! Both professionals in their area of expertise providing quality service from the moment I arrived till I left. Fakaaue lahi mahaki x

  • EA

    Esther A.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Love the energy, the hospitality and the service ofcourse was great ❤️

  • AM

    Amina M.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Awesome service, so happy with end result! Lashes look great.

  • Maya M.

    Aug 9, 2022

    Love getting lashed by Kylie! Her work is definitely the best :)

  • MT

    Marina T.

    Aug 2, 2022

  • BT

    Brenda T.

    Jul 22, 2022

    Quality service and very professional, Telle came through like always! Highly recommend for your nifo. Fakaaue lahi, my boy loves it!! We’ll be back for more 💎 xx

  • NF

    Nina F.

    Jul 21, 2022

    From the start had such a easy & relaxing service literally the girls vibes at Kya belle beauty is on ! Felt so relaxed I went in for teeth whitening first time ever & I was so happy with my results literally game changer 🔥

  • MC

    Mary C.

    Jul 21, 2022

  • MT

    Marina T.

    Jul 6, 2022

    Great experience - clean and fresh vibes always. Kylie makes you feel so comfortable and she makes sure if eyes feel irritated to let her know asap which is never the case with mine #Painfree. My lashes always feel so light and natural - also her massage chair literally is the best😊 can fit in a mini nap if you wish hehe #BossMamainBusiness

  • EV

    Esther (Seka) V.

    Jul 5, 2022

  • MC

    Mary C.

    Jun 30, 2022

    A+ for Awesome

  • JT

    Jenay T.

    Jun 21, 2022

  • SD

    Saramata D.

    Jun 9, 2022

    Always love catching up with Kylie while she works her magic on my lashes! I dont go anywhere else because her service & her work are always top tier. Best lash tech in the game, in all aspects. 💯👌🏽

  • AM

    Anna M.

    Jun 3, 2022

    100/100 she never fails😍 literally made me feel at home & had the best 1 on 1 convo about life with her🥰 it had been so long but she was so welcoming and I was so relaxed in that massage chair omggggg lol & can I just add Glams are my new go to😍

  • Ramona T.

    May 26, 2022

    I had the privilege of being lashed by the wonderful Kylie this morning. Great first visit and I most definitely will be returning in the near future as will my gal pals. The massage recliner you’re in while being lashed was sooo relaxing, this was the first time I never had a stiff back or struggled to get up after a lash appointment haha! Absolutely love your work Kylie, thank you so much!! 🤎

  • Sepora B.

    May 20, 2022

    My lashes always look amazing!Thanks heaps Kylie I really enjoy my lash appointments with you:)

  • Sonnya E.

    May 12, 2022

    AMAZING! First time @ Kyabelle and the nicest ever! So positive full of vibes! I’ll be going back for more! And that massage chair! Oh gosh!!! In loooove but more in love with my lashes!

  • Sepora B.

    Apr 21, 2022

    Always have the best service with Kylie!She is kind and a true professional and love her work, I’m always feeling beautiful with my new set of lashes after each appointment! Highly recommend:)

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more