Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

146 ratings

Filter by rating

142

3

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SW

    Sheila W.

    abr. 17, 2021

    I love to be pampered at KS Lash Studio they always do an amazing job on my eyelashes..

  • Coco N.

    abr. 17, 2021

    Kyle is an eyelash god!! I have long lashes and love a good lash lift!!.

  • SD

    Samantha D.

    abr. 14, 2021

    Kyle is the best!.

  • JH

    Jacqueline H.

    abr. 13, 2021

    Well done private and Kyle is super sweet!.

  • KC

    Kimberly C.

    abr. 6, 2021

    my first time getting my lashes done and I absolutely loved it! Kyle helped pick out the perfect set of lashes for my eye shape and made the whole process super easy..

  • VE

    Veronica E.

    abr. 3, 2021

    Amazing experience. Love my lashes. Been getting lash extensions for years and these are the best by far!.

  • Melissa M.

    mar. 28, 2021

    Such a great experience! It was my first visit and my clinician spent time with me answering my questions and providing her recommendations for my look. I’m so happy, will return every 2 weeks!.

  • Susan G.

    mar. 25, 2021

  • JM

    Jennifer M.

    mar. 14, 2021

    Love my lashes.

  • Danielle J.

    mar. 7, 2021

    This place was nothing short of amazing. Kyle is so gentle and reassuring. This is the absolute best experience I have had with lash extensions and the variety there was just breathtaking. This isn't simply a place to go get your lashes done. He examined my face, complexion and eyebrows to choose what lashes best fit me for the sweet, natural look that I wanted. I love this place, I loved the experience and will be returning..

  • SW

    Sheila W.

    mar. 7, 2021

    I love my new lashes and the service was wonderful from beginning to end first talking with Kyle to determine which lashes would be best for me and then the nice relaxing music while Carol applied my lashes. The room was very clean. I would go back and definitely recommend others. Thank you again Kyle & Carol. Sheila W..

  • MV

    Melanie V.

    mar. 2, 2021

  • MS

    Mahkaiyah S.

    feb. 27, 2021

    Kyle is the best! Always a pleasure great experience professional.

  • joanna h.

    feb. 23, 2021

  • Toshia H.

    feb. 16, 2021

    Loved both Kyle and Carol’s work. This is my 2nd visit here. Super professional. Clean studio. I was very comfortable the entire time. Will always come back.

  • Lawn M.

    feb. 7, 2021

  • Toshia H.

    ene. 19, 2021

    Super quick. No wait time. Clean and Professional. Was my first time getting lashes and I’m OBSESSED with them. He gave me the most perfect natural lashes. I’ll be a customer for life!!.

  • Sarah N.

    ene. 6, 2021

    Amazing every time!.

  • Julia L.

    dic. 23, 2020

  • nk g.

    dic. 23, 2020

    Love it! Thank you!!.

  • bridget o.

    dic. 21, 2020

  • JM

    Jennifer M.

    dic. 20, 2020

    Been going to Kyle for 4 years. Love my lashes.

  • Diamond S.

    nov. 15, 2020

  • Lauren K.

    nov. 11, 2020

  • DB

    Dounia B.

    nov. 6, 2020

    Kyle is amazing! Super sweet, gentle, fast and understanding of what I wanted. Very happy with his service and my final look!.