Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

130 ratings

Filter by rating

126

3

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Toshia H.

    Jan 19, 2021

  • Sarah N.

    Jan 6, 2021

  • Julia L.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • nk g.

    Dec 23, 2020

  • bridget o.

    Dec 21, 2020

  • JM

    Jennifer M.

    Dec 20, 2020

  • Diamond S.

    Nov 15, 2020

  • Lauren K.

    Nov 11, 2020

  • DB

    Dounia B.

    Nov 6, 2020

    Kyle is amazing! Super sweet, gentle, fast and understanding of what I wanted. Very happy with his service and my final look!.

  • JM

    Jennifer M.

    Oct 31, 2020

  • Erica B.

    Oct 24, 2020

    I LOVE MY LASHES, Kyle is the best !!!!.

  • Sarah N.

    Oct 12, 2020

    This is my first experience getting lashes and it was great! Clean, quiet, relaxing! Kyle knew exactly what would compliment my eyes! Can't wait for my next!.

  • KB

    Kimberly B.

    Oct 3, 2020

  • Trang N.

    Sep 30, 2020

  • jae r.

    Sep 1, 2020

    First and foremost, I love the sanitary precautions that are taken upon your arrival; sanitizing hand, footwear, etc. The establishment ALWAYS extremely clean, and quiet and relaxing. Although I live quite the distance (Long Island), I make it a must to come and see Kyle! He makes the entire experience really comfortable and pleasant. Kyle is super friendly, professional, knowledgeable about his craft, works quick AND does an AMAZING job!!!.

  • ST

    Sandra T.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Kyle is awesome at recommending and applying lashes to your utmost satisfaction. He hasn't disappointed me yet!.

  • JM

    Jennifer M.

    Aug 19, 2020

    Love my lashes.

  • AG

    ANNE G.

    Aug 12, 2020

  • FH

    Felicia H.

    Jul 24, 2020

  • Meagan M.

    Jul 22, 2020

    He works magic! I came with damaged eyelashes, years of not getting them done properly, I went to KS lash and he did such a fabulous job.. my new growth is growing, and each time my lashes are better and better! Not only does he know how to get the job done in a timely maner,he also talks and educates you on lash care!! Great guy ,great experience, natraul looking marvelous minks!!🥰💯👁👁.

  • JL

    Jahma L.

    Jul 21, 2020

    Kyle is the best in the city. I have been to a lot of places. He knows his stuff, studies your face and makes the right recommendations to enhance your beauty. He has a great bedside manner and is so kind. I will only be going here from now on..

  • Brenda C.

    Jul 16, 2020

    Kyle and Karina always accomplish what I want . I do get late sometimes but they are accommodating. Please work around their time as sometimes we abuse their availability and their flexibility. My eyelashes last up to 4-5 weeks for someone who barely takes care of them and depending how full I want them to be ..

  • AG

    ANNE G.

    Jul 16, 2020

  • Jahaira F.

    Jul 12, 2020

    Always an amazing job.

  • NS

    Nora S.

    Mar 13, 2020

    This was my first experience with lash extensions and it was perfect! My technician Kyle listened to my vision and gave me exactly what I wanted. So happy with my results 😊.