Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

308 ratings

Filter by rating

300

7

0

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KN

    Kylie N.

    Oct 5, 2022

    Wow. My Lashes look so great! Friendly, quick, and efficient! Will be back for sure.

  • R

    Renee edwards

    Oct 4, 2022

    Definitely a comfortable experience. My lashes look great & they feel like. Kyle was very informative & helped me choose a style that worked for my eye shape. Jolin did a great job on my lashes as well. I will definitely be back

  • Alina P.

    Oct 3, 2022

    Kyle is the best! Always does amazing job!!

  • Trudy L.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Kyle is the best!!!

  • Amaya N.

    Sep 25, 2022

    Perfect lash place! They have the long lengths which are my favorite

  • JM

    Jennifer M.

    Sep 24, 2022

    He’s the best

  • C

    Cinthia

    Sep 23, 2022

    Amazing! Lashes stay on for a long time, I’ve done everything with them. Great service!

  • RC

    Rosemary C.

    Sep 18, 2022

    Wang is EXCELLENT! Absolutely perfect lashes every time!

  • MM

    Maddy M.

    Sep 16, 2022

    Always can depend on Wang!

  • Susan S.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Kyle is the ultimate professional who excels in his craft.

  • Cynthia G.

    Sep 6, 2022

    Great job, love my lashes! Very nice technicians and service was great.

  • J

    Jennifer

    Sep 5, 2022

    Very pleasant and actually relaxing experience.

  • RR

    Rhonda R.

    Sep 1, 2022

    I was happy with everything

  • AF

    Amanda F.

    Aug 27, 2022

    Fantastic job!

  • CO

    Caroline O.

    Aug 26, 2022

    Super communicative and sincere. Help me picked lashes that complimented my 👀

  • gina f.

    Aug 23, 2022

    Always great! I feel 100x better everytime I come here!

  • N L.

    Aug 23, 2022

    I'm always satisfied with my real mink lashes

  • JM

    Jennifer M.

    Aug 20, 2022

    Did my lashes for my bday and wow they look amazing as always

  • AV

    Abegail V.

    Aug 7, 2022

    Amazing service! Will have to come back to get my lashes done!

  • LA

    Lisa A.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Excellent! Kevin is amazing and did an incredible job with my daughter's lashes. Thank you Kevin!

  • Tanisha C.

    Jul 30, 2022

    Kyle is the best.

  • KS

    Keanda S.

    Jul 28, 2022

    Fantastic service and execution

  • Suzanne O.

    Jul 20, 2022

    I have been coming here for a few months now, and my lashes always look amazing. It had been nearly two months since my last visit and I still had lashes remaining. Just goes to show the high quality and precision of their work!

  • MY

    Maria Myraine Y.

    Jul 15, 2022

    First time there this weekend. They went above and beyond expectations. Quick & easy check-in. Everyone was super attentive and friendly. My lash tech was efficient and did a great job! I'll be back for my refills!

  • Titu T.

    Jul 9, 2022

    I love this lash studio. They are very knowledgeable about lashes and how to have them appear fuller even on darker skin.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more