Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

88 reviews

Filter by rating

88

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • LG

    Laronda G.

    Feb 1, 2023

    Thanks Loren for all you do . I’ve been your client for about five years . I must add I've never been disappointed. Be blessed ❤️

  • Patrice C.

    Jan 27, 2023

    Hands down the best hair stylist. Always on time and very professional.

  • SB

    Serina B.

    Jan 19, 2023

    Great personality great stylist and amazing color on my bundles!!!

  • Janelle W.

    Jan 4, 2023

    She’s absolutely wonderful. Her work speaks for itself

  • Denise B.

    Dec 9, 2022

    Thank you Lo!! You never DISAPPOINT!!!

  • KT

    Keandrea T.

    Nov 16, 2022

    THE BEST STYLIST EVER! Always neat and professional.

  • VT

    Vanessa T.

    Oct 5, 2022

    The best

  • LE

    Lateisha E.

    Sep 23, 2022

    I love the way Loren does my weaves she snatches me!! She’s always pleasant and I don’t have to guide or tell her what to do I can sit and trust her judgement and know she gonna get me right Each and Every time!! Plus we always watch the best movies. She’s ready for me as soon as I get there and she’s efficient I’m in and out!!

  • RP

    Ree P.

    Sep 16, 2022

    I left looking bomb.com as usual!

  • Kisha R.

    Sep 13, 2022

    This was an amazing experience so glad my friend referred me

  • AR

    Angela R.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Always great service. Never fails

  • Nastasia S.

    Aug 31, 2022

    Professional, on time and very friendly! It is ALWAYS a white glove experience when I visit. 5 stars is all I can give, but I would give more if I could!

  • AA

    Asia A.

    Aug 17, 2022

    Flawless execution every time!

  • RP

    Ree P.

    Jul 21, 2022

    Lo slayed my silk press for my birthday!

  • JG

    Jessica G.

    Jul 14, 2022

    Loren was AMAZING! She truly exceeded my expectations. Very professional, humble and skilled. 10/10 recommend!

  • CO

    Cicely O.

    Mar 10, 2022

    As a new client, I just lovvvveeee my hair. I did a lace closure install + custom color (1st time ever) and the hair is LAID hunnay!!! From the color to the install, Loren DELIVERED!!!

  • CP

    Casee P.

    Mar 4, 2022

    She got me feeling like Beyoncé’s 1st cousin!!

  • YH

    YOLANDA H.

    Feb 18, 2022

    Always a pleasure

  • HV

    Halimah V.

    Feb 17, 2022

    Always the best! Professional, knowledgeable, & welcoming.

  • AA

    Asia A.

    Jan 5, 2022

    She executes every time! She’s my forever stylist.

  • RP

    Ree P.

    Dec 30, 2021

    After a six month sew in by Lo, I finally got my hair redone. She did her signature bob on me and it is flawless! She could literally do this in her sleep! Highly satisfied as always! By the way, your stylist could never!

  • NH

    Nedra H.

    Dec 3, 2021

    Loren was very professional, knowledgeable and quick!!! The weave had an extremely natural look & feel!! I will definitely be a long time client. Thanks Loren ☺️👍🏼

  • AJ

    Anna J.

    Nov 24, 2021

    Always does an amazing job on my silk press!! The best in town, hands down!

  • Dasola A.

    Sep 29, 2021

    Loren's hands are blessed. I love my hair so much and I had a great time in her chair.

  • Ebony W.

    Sep 17, 2021

    Very professional & does amazing work!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Cookie policy