Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

178 ratings

Filter by rating

175

3

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JW

    Jodi W.

    май 27, 2022

    Tam once again sorted my brows for me! Couldn’t possibly go anywhere else as she just knows how to do them perfect! X

  • JA

    Jade A.

    май 27, 2022

    Had my hair done with Chloe today and I can't thank and praise her enough. Made me feel welcome from minute go. And my hair is absolutely beautiful. And the condition of it after is amazing. Would definitely recommend!! Thankyou ❤

  • KP

    Kirsten P.

    май 27, 2022

    Had my nails done with Vorneyy, she's absolutely brilliant and I love my nails.

  • Amy M.

    май 26, 2022

    Amazing as ever! Vorney managed to jiggle her other appointments so she could get me in as had to cancel my Saturday appointment due to tickets to WEMBLEY! AS EVER BRILLIANT JOB!!!

  • HW

    Helen W.

    май 25, 2022

    Vorney is an amazing nail tech - always pleased with the result but this time she had designed a special set for my 50th birthday party - absolutely love them

  • RM

    Rifat M.

    май 25, 2022

    Alexa did an amazing job It was so much better then I expected and she knew exactly what design was best for me. All the staff were lovely and very welcoming too, definitely recommend their services.

  • AV

    Ana V.

    май 25, 2022

    Very nice service. I like coming to this place, the team is great.

  • AV

    Ana V.

    май 25, 2022

    Great nails!! Excellent service. Thank you

  • Linducs L.

    май 24, 2022

    It was my 3rd time at the salon. And I know it's more to come. I started with my finger nails and toe nails end every time I'm coming, I am leaving the salon feeling confident and happy. My wonderful nail artists doing great job.

  • CH

    Colette H.

    май 24, 2022

    Great atmosphere, lots of choice for gel colours, good prices and Rebecca was lovely. Will definitely be back

  • Megan U.

    май 20, 2022

    Tamara! You absolute Queen! Thank you for always giving me the best wax and always finding the time to fit me in! Especially when you can do my underarms in 3 mins! You’re the best x

  • Rebbecca W.

    май 19, 2022

    Amazing as always! Perfect eyebrows by Rebecca for my boyfriend 💖

  • Rebbecca W.

    май 18, 2022

    My eyelashes are holiday ready now thanks to Tamara! The UV pink flicks are the cutest ever! 💖

  • JP

    Jayne P.

    май 18, 2022

    Thrilled as always! Thanks Alexa

  • JC

    Jane C.

    май 18, 2022

    Had a lovely experience. Everyone is so lovely there. Make you feel relaxed and welcome. Treatments are all excellent and staff are very accommodating and professional. Look forward to my next visit.

  • Sienna P.

    май 17, 2022

  • Sarah A.

    май 17, 2022

    Fab waxing service. I’m really happy with the results. Thank you :)

  • MW

    Michelle W.

    май 14, 2022

  • SG

    Steph G.

    май 13, 2022

    Have been to Niko a few times now and every appointment is as amazing as the last! Niko is so creative with colour and I always leave feeling like I've got the coolest hair for miles. 🙌🏻

  • Rebbecca W.

    май 13, 2022

    Nails by Brooke are always perfect! Knows exactly want I want every time 💖

  • JW

    Jodi W.

    май 12, 2022

    Chloe is amazing! Every time I go it’s the best my hair has looked!

  • AK

    Amba K.

    май 12, 2022

    So, if you like me have a fear of finding a new stylist I have this advice for you, KREEP Sherwood!! I met Niko a little over 6 weeks ago on a recommendation from a mutual friend. We chatted in a consultation, and decided on a trim some weight removed and a toner to revive the blonde highlights. He did exactly as he said. I returned this week with a 4 hr slot booked for a full transformation as my faith was restored, knowing he is true to his word, we liaised shared styles and colour ideas and he worked his magic!! The whole team are lovely, very happy !! Niko is my new hero :)

  • LC

    Lauren C.

    май 11, 2022

    Friendly atmosphere. Clearly had lots of returning clients which is always nice to see. Love my nails.

  • KH

    Kirsty H.

    май 7, 2022

  • CEN S.

    май 7, 2022

    Tamara is an exceptional make up artist and never fails to get the exact look I’m after.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more