Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

114 ratings

Filter by rating

113

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • E

    Eileen

    Dec 1, 2022

    Went over and above to fix my 2 broken nails also was not sure what i wanted at first. Very pleased with finnised product.

  • AG

    Aileen G.

    Nov 30, 2022

    Denise is so helpful and friendly. My nails are great. Loving the colour. Eyebrows are great too.

  • Karen G.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Always a pleasure to see Jenna & Denise. Excellent waxing & great nails !

  • Karen G.

    Nov 12, 2022

    Always great to see Denise for waxing. Very professional ! Highly recommend x

  • Erin A.

    Nov 10, 2022

    Lovely friendly staff and great service! My new regular nail bar!

  • SP

    Samantha P.

    Nov 10, 2022

    Wonderful experience! My nails turned out just the way I wanted and look beautiful! UPDATED: 3/4 days after the manicure the polish started peeling up on the corner of most of my nails. Contacted the salon and they were very helpful. Great customer service.

  • M

    Mary

    Nov 10, 2022

    very relaxed friendly and efficient

  • AG

    Aileen G.

    Nov 9, 2022

    Denise was excellent. She certainly knows her job. So friendly and efficient. Will certainly be back Aileen x

  • SR

    Sara R.

    Nov 4, 2022

    Jenna and Denise great as ever!

  • AP

    Alison P.

    Nov 3, 2022

    Great treatment as always

  • Jenny R.

    Nov 2, 2022

    Perfect, as always!

  • LW

    Lisa W.

    Nov 1, 2022

    Another lovely visit. Love my nails.

  • Amorette V.

    Oct 29, 2022

    I found this salon while in Edinburgh for our elopement and I am so happy I did!! Staff was awesome and Jenna was so amazing with my bridal nails! She did the Aprés French manicure and I was so happy with how they turned out. I loved getting to know her and am so grateful she was able to get me into her busy schedule. I will definitely return when we come back to Edinburgh!!

  • EB

    Emma B.

    Oct 28, 2022

    Always a pleasure x

  • LH

    Lynsey H.

    Oct 27, 2022

    Brilliant as always!!! Denise is a genius with nails.

  • A

    Alison

    Oct 21, 2022

    Great service - lovely place and very kind Beautician - I was very impressed

  • CR

    Clair R.

    Oct 20, 2022

    As always, brilliant lashes by Denise and a great catch up. 💗

  • RM

    Robyn M.

    Oct 18, 2022

    Really happy with my nails. Beautiful salon and really friendly staff, would highly recommend.

  • RC

    Rana C.

    Oct 14, 2022

    Denise was absolutely lovely! She made me feel so welcome and safe and didn’t make me feel like I was asking silly questions. She was so friendly and easy going which helped keep me calm and make the experience even easier. Denise was so patient with me and made sure to talk me through everything she was doing and what different products were for and why they were being used. I completely recommend her to anyone who is looking to book a waxing appointment! She goes above and beyond and you can tell she takes great pride in her work :)

  • LW

    Lisa W.

    Oct 14, 2022

    New premises are lovely. Delighted with my nails.

  • HW

    Heather W.

    Oct 12, 2022

    Jenna is quite simply ‘the best’

  • Samantha A.

    Oct 8, 2022

    The specialists are so nice and bubbly. I will be going back!

  • JM

    Jane M.

    Oct 8, 2022

    Professional friendly salon. Good timekeeping-taken bang on appt time.

  • Karen G.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Highly recommend the girls for nails & waxing! Gorgeous salon , high standards , great choice of colours, great service. Can’t wait to return! X

  • KS

    Kathleen S.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Very Polite and made you feel very comfortable good experience.

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more