Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

68 ratings

Filter by rating

68

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Karen G.

    Oct 1, 2022

    Highly recommend the girls for nails & waxing! Gorgeous salon , high standards , great choice of colours, great service. Can’t wait to return! X

  • LH

    Lindsay H.

    Sep 30, 2022

  • KS

    Kathleen S.

    Sep 29, 2022

    Very Polite and made you feel very comfortable good experience.

  • N

    Nahida

    Sep 24, 2022

  • AP

    Alison P.

    Sep 22, 2022

    Fab-u-lous!!

  • HM

    Heather M.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Absolutely love lady that did my nails which are amazing amazing service and super friendly will definitely be coming back

  • Chloe P.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Denise was so nice and made me feel so comfortable during my waxing!

  • HW

    Heather W.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Fabulous new salon, beautifully set up. You can see how passionate Jenna is about giving her clients the best experience. Jenna is professional, so quick and a wonder at her BIAB nails. Love every visit.

  • ZS

    Zoe S.

    Sep 15, 2022

  • CJ

    Catriona J.

    Sep 13, 2022

  • JB

    Jade B.

    Sep 13, 2022

  • LH

    Lindsay H.

    Sep 10, 2022

  • LW

    Lesley W.

    Sep 9, 2022

    Lovely new shop, staff lovely and friendly . Feel very relaxed

  • Sara M.

    Sep 9, 2022

  • KQ

    Kirsty Q.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Staff are wonderful and new shop is brilliant.

  • SC

    Sarah C.

    Sep 7, 2022

    I have Denise for nails & lashes & she is amazing!!! I love my appointments with her ❤️ She’s been doing the job for years so has so much experience! She’s so lovely & really cares about the health of my nails & eyelashes which is hard to find! Definitely recommend 😃

  • C

    Caroline

    Sep 7, 2022

    Fantastic. Love my nails! Was nervous as it was the first time I've had them done but Denise made me feel very welcome and at ease!

  • RM

    Ross M.

    Sep 6, 2022

    So lovely to be in the new venue and the service was the usual 10/10 from Jenna

  • L

    Linda

    Sep 3, 2022

  • OG

    Olivia G.

    Sep 3, 2022

    Denise was so lovely and friendly, and my hands haven't been this soft and pretty in a long time! Will definitely be going back!

  • Zena M.

    Sep 3, 2022

  • CA

    Catherine A.

    Sep 3, 2022

    Not had nails done for years, so pleased with them lovely girls and salon will be back

  • SB

    Sheila B.

    Sep 2, 2022

    This was my first visit and won’t be the last.Very friendly and attentive staff.

  • EH

    Elayne H.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Really nice atmosphere in this lovely new shop, staff are so friendly.

  • Peter L.

    Sep 2, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more