Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

35 ratings

Filter by rating

35

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KP

    Kim P.

    Jan 16, 2021

  • EF

    Emilyn F.

    Jan 11, 2021

  • JT

    Jessica T.

    Jan 9, 2021

  • TP

    Teri P.

    Dec 29, 2020

  • TP

    Teri P.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • KP

    Kim P.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • JJ

    Jenna J.

    Nov 30, 2020

    Never a bad service 🤗.

  • TP

    Teri P.

    Nov 19, 2020

    Thanks, Karyna!!.

  • ML

    Maurine L.

    Nov 13, 2020

    This was my first experience and I loved it. I will definitely be back..

  • KP

    Kim P.

    Oct 24, 2020

    I have never had a facial before and Karyna made this first visit very pleasant with her kindness, and her extensive knowledge. She acknowledged my skin concerns and did a facial targeting my concerns. I will be back to see Karyna..

  • TP

    Teri P.

    Oct 22, 2020

    You’re the best, Karyna 😊.

  • JJ

    Jenna J.

    Oct 22, 2020

    Karyna is the best and sweetest. So glad I found her. Would highly recommend.

  • JT

    Jessica T.

    Oct 16, 2020

  • Shernise M.

    Oct 15, 2020

  • TP

    Teri P.

    Oct 1, 2020

    Great experience as always! Thanks, Karyna!! :).

  • HF

    Hoang Vi F.

    Sep 26, 2020

    My experience here was flawless. Super smooth, owner was super nice and sweeet and I loved the turnout of My brows!! I’m obsessed!.

  • Shernise M.

    Sep 12, 2020

    Punctual, professional and answered all of my questions. My eyebrows look amazing I will be returning..

  • TP

    Teri P.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Thanks, Karyna!.

  • JT

    Jessica T.

    Sep 2, 2020

    Another great experience, my eyebrows are looking amazing and I couldn’t be happier!.

  • AC

    Ana C.

    Sep 2, 2020

  • FS

    Francielle S.

    Aug 27, 2020

    Perfect.

  • TP

    Teri P.

    Aug 21, 2020

    Great as always! Thanks, Karyna! 😊.

  • JT

    Jessica T.

    Aug 19, 2020

    Best brow experience I’ve had since moving to Summerville two years ago. She is very professional and has a clear knowledge of how to shape/map brows. I’m so happy! Highly recommend..

  • NW

    Nicole W.

    Jul 31, 2020

    If you get a chance go see her she is really good put me at ease the minute I got there highly recommend.

  • AM

    Ashley M.

    Jul 29, 2020