Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

97 ratings

Filter by rating

94

1

1

1

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • AW

    Amber W.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Five star service as always. These ladies are the best so friendly..

  • Liz M.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • LS

    Liv S.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Emma M.

    Dec 18, 2020

  • Kate B.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • LB

    Laura B.

    Dec 14, 2020

    I had an amazing Pedi with Kayla. The foot massage was especially amazing! Thank you!.

  • HB

    Helen B.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • KM

    Kate M.

    Dec 12, 2020

    A treat for my daughter’s birthday! All the ladies were really friendly and made my daughter feel at ease. The birthday hot chocolate was an extra special treat!.

  • Emily F.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • Hannah G.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • KH

    Keighley H.

    Dec 12, 2020

  • KT

    Kerri T.

    Dec 9, 2020

  • Emma M.

    Dec 7, 2020

    Amazing facial with Kaya today it was fabulous! Such a lovely experience and will definitely be going back :D x.

  • KS

    Katie S.

    Dec 5, 2020

  • Emma L.

    Dec 2, 2020

    Fabulous service as usuals - brows look amazing!!.

  • Emma M.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • Jade P.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • NR

    Nicola R.

    Nov 3, 2020

    Lovely friendly salon. Excellent customer service , Laura is especially great!.

  • CQ

    Charlotte Q.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • CC

    Claire C.

    Nov 3, 2020

    This place is my happy place, the most relaxing environment with the most professional people.. thank you ☺️ Thank you for squeezing me in before lockdown 2!!! ❤️❤️.

  • AW

    Amber W.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Amazing massage by Kaya! Very relaxing just what I needed. Used different techniques through out the massage which was great!.

  • SH

    Sian H.

    Nov 2, 2020

    Had a fabulous experience at kiss and make up was made to feel at ease and I wish all the best in the lockdown see you when you reopen.

  • Shoana T.

    Nov 1, 2020

    Amazing team! Always a pleasure to go there get pampered.

  • CA

    Christina A.

    Oct 31, 2020

    We had a great afternoon and learnt so many new techniques. Siân was super at explaining making it so much easier. Would definitely recommend taking a one to one lesson..

  • LB

    Laura B.

    Oct 30, 2020

    Lovely welcoming atmosphere. Laura did a fab job with my nails. Thanks kiss and make up!!.