Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

117 ratings

Filter by rating

117

0

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • SD

    Stephanie D.

    Sep 30, 2022

    Honestly had an amazing session..Kim reassured me and put me at ease straight away. Doing this was totally out of my comfort zone and she made me relax. Much needed 'me time' . 5 🌟 service

  • ZS

    Zia S.

    Sep 27, 2022

    A welcomed relaxing experience!

  • Anne J.

    Sep 24, 2022

    Great service and very informative. Used before and would use again. Thanks Kim

  • CH

    Carrie H.

    Sep 22, 2022

    1st time having a Lymphatic massage and it was so relaxing. Kim is absolutely lovely and very professional.

  • Courtney L.

    Sep 22, 2022

    First microdermabrasion at Kim’s! Very thorough, skin feeling very smooth! should hopefully help clear all the suncream and crap from holiday !

  • ZS

    Zia S.

    Sep 20, 2022

    Great experience….great escape!!!

  • KG

    Karen G.

    Sep 15, 2022

  • Samantha W.

    Sep 15, 2022

    Upgraded my lashes to hybrids today, was a little worried about them looking to much on me but Kim did an amazing job and I absolutely love them, they go fantastic with the lamination Kim did 2 days ago for me.

  • CH

    Carrie H.

    Sep 13, 2022

  • Samantha W.

    Sep 13, 2022

    1st time with Kim for a brow lamination, tint and wax..... I won't be going anywhere else! They look brilliant.

  • JC

    Jess C.

    Sep 6, 2022

  • SR

    Sylvia R.

    Sep 6, 2022

  • AH

    Andrea H.

    Sep 2, 2022

    Amazing facial today! Feeling really good/pampered 😊

  • Samantha W.

    Sep 1, 2022

    Absolutely amazing massage 💆‍♀️

  • KG

    Karen G.

    Aug 30, 2022

  • KW

    Kaycie W.

    Aug 25, 2022

  • JA

    Jodie A.

    Aug 23, 2022

    Was a pleasant experience as not had eyelashes done before was very impressed and comfortable during the process Thankyou x

  • SI

    Sophie I.

    Aug 23, 2022

    Best massage I have ever had will definitely be a regular x

  • Alicia P.

    Aug 19, 2022

    Lovely beauty session x well recommended xx

  • NS

    Natalie S.

    Aug 18, 2022

  • NB

    Nichola B.

    Aug 18, 2022

    Fantastic as always

  • Carla B.

    Aug 16, 2022

  • LB

    Lin B.

    Aug 16, 2022

  • CR

    Carol R.

    Aug 13, 2022

    Had a set of eyelashes absolutely love them will definitely come back again and recommend to friends and family

  • CH

    Carrie H.

    Aug 9, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more