Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

76 ratings

Filter by rating

75

1

0

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • MA

    Mills A.

    May 11, 2022

    Lovely haircut and great curly hair advice

  • Amy M.

    May 11, 2022

    My curly haired daughter had her first hair cut with Kim. Kim really lovely and helpful, lots of great advice for maintaining curly hair and my daughter enjoyed every minute of it!

  • TS

    Tanya S.

    May 9, 2022

    Had a super experience with Kim. She's an amazing lady with a real passion for her work. I love that she is pouring herself into extra training to benefit the curly community of Northern Ireland. She takes great pride in her work and it really shows! Would definitely recommend 👌

  • DM

    Dotty M.

    May 7, 2022

    Kim was amazing did my hair exactly how I wanted it. I felt great. Thankyou so much will defo be back. X

  • JM

    Jill M.

    May 5, 2022

    Had a fab morning getting ready for a wedding- felt like a celebrity. Loved my hair. Will definitely be re-booking

    KG

    KIM GARDNER

    Aw thank you so much for taking the time to leave this. I hope you have a fabulous day. X

    5th May 2022 11:53

  • LM

    Lisa M.

    Apr 29, 2022

    So pleased with my hair and great advice on products.Excellent experience..

    KG

    KIM GARDNER

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this. Remember to message me if you need your fringe trimmed x

    5th May 2022 11:54

  • JC

    Joy C.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Great experience, fantastic to meet someone that understands curly hair, will definitely be back

    KG

    KIM GARDNER

    Aw joy thanks so much! Can’t wait to see you again x

    5th May 2022 11:55

  • Jenni P.

    Apr 27, 2022

    Fantastic appointment, relaxing and enjoyable with a beautiful cut and I learnt so much about how to maintain healthy curls and style my hair. Thank you so much Kim.

    KG

    KIM GARDNER

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this. Look forward to seeing again x

    5th May 2022 11:55

  • JG

    Jennifer G.

    Apr 22, 2022

    Thank you so much for my daughters first curly hair cut! She was a bit nervous but you put her at ease straight away and did a fantastic job. We will definitely be back 🙂

    KG

    KIM GARDNER

    She is adorable. Can’t wait to see you both again. X

    24th April 2022 09:59

  • Nicola M.

    Apr 20, 2022

    Great advice!

    KG

    KIM GARDNER

    It was lovely to meet you, so glad I could help x

    24th April 2022 10:00

  • Pauline S.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Feeling fab after my colour & curly cut. As always the chats and the laughs are part of the brilliant service Kim provides

    KG

    KIM GARDNER

    I love the laughs we have. X

    24th April 2022 10:02

  • CR

    Claire R.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Fabulous as always! ⭐️ ⭐️

  • GC

    Gillian C.

    Apr 15, 2022

    Really friendly salon. Kim explained everything she was doing and helped me learn about my curly hair. Nice products used and good final result

    Kim Alexandra Hair

    Kim Alexandra Hair

    Was lovely to meet you. So happy I could help with advice. X

    24th April 2022 10:01

  • Sarah-jane H.

    Apr 8, 2022

    Great personalised toner to keep my blonde bright for the rest of the month 😊

  • VC

    Violet C.

    Apr 7, 2022

  • CH

    Christine H.

    Mar 18, 2022

    Had a lovely experience with Kim's .Kim always takes time with you and your hair . I would recommend Kim's very friendly .

  • LS

    Louise S.

    Mar 12, 2022

    So happy! Had a first curl consultation, cut and style with Kim and my hair feels amazing. Not only that but it was a really relaxing experience. I can't wait to go back!

  • CR

    Claire R.

    Mar 12, 2022

    Excellent as always! Thanks Kim, loved my hair 🌟💞

  • Alison M.

    Mar 9, 2022

    Very friendly staff and Kim made me feel totally at ease and couldn’t do enough to please me. Hair was really well cut and styled. Extremely pleased, thanks Kim you’re a ⭐️

  • AE

    Amy E.

    Feb 25, 2022

    Kim was so lovely and made me feel at ease from the second I walked in the door. She knew exactly what would suit me and listened to what I wanted too. She said she wants all of her clients to walk out the door feeling great and I felt absolutely amazing- I love my hair! I’ll definitely be back for my blonde soon

  • RD

    Rebecca D.

    Feb 18, 2022

    I’m always so nervous about getting my hair cut and I decided after having long hair most of my life to shorten it quite a lot. Amazing experience, was made to feel so welcome and I absolutely love my hair!

  • CM

    Ciara M.

    Feb 18, 2022

    I follow Kim on Facebook because of her posts on curly hair. I was in Bangor for the weekend and took the leap to get my hair cut. I had never been to Kim before or had any personal recommendations. Kim is a breath of fresh air for anyone with curly hair! She is down to earth and happy to share her knowledge and experience of what works for curly hair. Having curly hair herself, she just gets it. I will make the journey and go back to Kim in a heartbeat. She really is worth it!

  • RH

    Rebekah H.

    Feb 11, 2022

    It was great I love my hair cur so much

  • Myrtle K.

    Jan 22, 2022

  • Gemma B.

    Jan 13, 2022

    This was mums first time with Kim. Kim made her feel at home, relaxed and made her enjoy the salon experience. Her looks great and she left with lots of hibts and tips for styling and care. Thank you Kim

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more