Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

247 ratings

Filter by rating

239

7

1

0

0

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • DY

    Donna Y.

    May 13, 2021

    Got my hair done by Sarah and she has done a fab job feeling fantastic.

  • LM

    Lauren M.

    May 11, 2021

  • AS

    Anna S.

    May 11, 2021

  • LS

    Lynn S.

    May 4, 2021

    Lovely friendly staff and made a great job of my hair.

  • Caitie H.

    Apr 29, 2021

    Amazing job. First time at the salon and I am in love with my hair. It feels so healthy and the colour is just wow.

  • CB

    CLAIRE B.

    Apr 23, 2021

  • AK

    Ada K.

    Apr 20, 2021

    Sarah was very nice and gave me a good haircut and advice about my hair.

  • Ashley G.

    Apr 17, 2021

  • JH

    Jillian H.

    Apr 13, 2021

    The lady doing my wee girls hair was so nice and patient with her. So happy with her hair cut 👍xx.

  • JH

    Jillian H.

    Apr 13, 2021

  • Chelle B.

    Apr 13, 2021

    Friendly staff treated well from time was in till left and very happy with haircut feel al or better and human again. Will book again and recommend them to others.

  • Ffrancesca C.

    Apr 9, 2021

    Great as always. The salon is so down to earth and April is amazing at what she does. Wouldn’t go elsewhere x.

  • AK

    Arlene K.

    Apr 7, 2021

  • Hollyy M.

    Dec 24, 2020

    Fantastic lovely staff great service.

  • Caroline F.

    Dec 22, 2020

    Real friendly staff and excellent value for money.

  • AC

    Abbie C.

    Dec 19, 2020

  • Chloe A.

    Dec 19, 2020

    Tasha did an amazing job <3.

  • Linda M.

    Dec 17, 2020

  • Chelle B.

    Nov 11, 2020

    Great service and very friendly highly recommend mirror image for price and service of all the staff.

  • HM

    Heather M.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • SP

    Susan P.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • Caroline L.

    Oct 9, 2020

    First time here.. Nice friendly staff.. Hair looks great after my first Brazilian Blowout..

  • HK

    Hannah K.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • IL

    Isabel L.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Love Kim doing my hair she is a great hairdresser and a smashing girl. X.

  • AK

    Ada K.

    Sep 22, 2020

    Everything went well Kimberly put me at ease..