Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

230 ratings

Filter by rating

222

6

1

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Chelle B.

    Nov 11, 2020

    Great service and very friendly highly recommend mirror image for price and service of all the staff.

  • HM

    Heather M.

    Nov 3, 2020

  • SP

    Susan P.

    Oct 30, 2020

  • CL

    Caroline L.

    Oct 9, 2020

    First time here.. Nice friendly staff.. Hair looks great after my first Brazilian Blowout..

  • HK

    Hannah K.

    Sep 24, 2020

  • IL

    Isabel L.

    Sep 23, 2020

    Love Kim doing my hair she is a great hairdresser and a smashing girl. X.

  • AK

    Ada K.

    Sep 22, 2020

    Everything went well Kimberly put me at ease..

  • Siobhan M.

    Sep 19, 2020

  • Syllvia M.

    Sep 18, 2020

    Made to feel welcome.

  • JW

    Jane W.

    Sep 18, 2020

    The stylist was very helpful and cheery I am happy with my hair coming back end of October to get it dyed.

  • SP

    Susan P.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • Siobhan M.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • Leigh M.

    Sep 16, 2020

  • DD

    Dana D.

    Sep 15, 2020

    My hair is absolutely fantastic and I love it! The dye turned out great and they were great at solving the problem my little green hairs made. Absolutely fantastic experience.

  • Karen C.

    Sep 11, 2020

  • Siobhan M.

    Sep 9, 2020

  • TL

    Tammy L.

    Sep 5, 2020

  • Helen Y.

    Sep 1, 2020

    Kim amazing as usual thanks again misses best hairdresser about see you next month xx.

  • Aileen M.

    Aug 29, 2020

    My eyelashes are beautiful! Fantastic job! Girls are so good in this place! Highly recommended!.

  • Aileen M.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Kim is amazing! Done such a good job with my hair! Highly recommended!.

  • Aileen M.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Amazing!! Great!.

  • SE

    Samantha E.

    Aug 28, 2020

    As always, great experience! Thanks very much girls 🥰.

  • GH

    Gemma H.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Kimberley was absolutely amazing my hair is the best it's ever been it's beautiful! Can't recommend mirror image enough ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐.

  • SR

    Sonia R.

    Aug 22, 2020

    Kim is so friendly and welcoming. Her blowdrys are fab and love my colour xx.

  • SM

    Sharon M.

    Aug 20, 2020

    Very welcoming, lovely clean salon and reasonable prices..