Reviews

Reviews

4.9 Great

149 ratings

Filter by rating

134

11

3

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • JT

    Jasmine T.

    Aug 13, 2022

    RS

    Ramesh Sarabjit Singh

    Thank you Jasmine.

    13th August 2022 07:02

  • MM

    Mereana M.

    Aug 12, 2022

  • RK

    Ruth K.

    Aug 12, 2022

    The total came to $168.96 because I purchase Osis+ Tame Wild tube of cream. Wonderful service from Madusha she is patient Meticulous, and her attention to detail is amazing. Thank you

    RS

    Ramesh Sarabjit Singh

    Thank you Ruth. Madusha will be thrilled with your compliment. I will share your review with her and the staff.

    15th August 2022 03:06

  • JD

    Jacinta D.

    Aug 12, 2022

    Luis is great. Very happy with my haircut - first experience with Kess Hair and Beauty. Also your staff quite friendly.

  • Kylie A.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Thank you so much Madusha! My hair looks and feels amazing! Madusha was so kind and friendly and patient with my thick hair and it was the best experience. I struggle to find hairdressers who can deal with my hair and Madusha did the best job! Thanks again!

    RS

    Ramesh Sarabjit Singh

    Thank you Kylie. Is is really nice of you to review your experience at our salon with Madusha. She will appreciate this review. I will share this with her and the other staff.

    10th August 2022 19:16

  • JF

    Jessie F.

    Aug 10, 2022

    Amazing service! Friendly staff :)

  • SO

    Surie O.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Luis is an excellent hairdresser! His customer service is impeccable! Nisha & Madushs are fabulous Beautians as well and have impeccable customer service skills & treat the clients with a beautiful smile and acknowledgment! Overall all the staff at Kess Henderson are excellent , they greet you and make every client comfortable !

    RS

    Ramesh Sarabjit Singh

    Thank you Surie for your lovely review. I’m certain that the team will appreciate your comments.

    6th August 2022 19:42

  • Charlene L.

    Aug 3, 2022

     Kess Hair & Beauty Henderson

    Kess Hair & Beauty Henderson

    Thank you Charlene. Much appreciated

    3rd August 2022 08:58

  • Karleen W.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Ashika did an amazing job and I am delighted with my new hair style. Highly recommend Kess West City! 5 stars⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

     Kess Hair & Beauty Henderson

    Kess Hair & Beauty Henderson

    Hi Kathleen. Thank you for your review. Will share with Ashika and the staff

    3rd August 2022 19:57

  • RK

    Ruth K.

    Aug 1, 2022

    Great service Thank you Madusha

    RS

    Ramesh Sarabjit Singh

    Thank you Ruth. Will pass onto Madu.

    1st August 2022 23:45

  • AL

    Aline L.

    Jul 29, 2022

     Kess Hair & Beauty Henderson

    Kess Hair & Beauty Henderson

    Thank you Aline. Much appreciated.

    14th August 2022 20:28

  • Shana A.

    Jul 28, 2022

    RS

    Ramesh Sarabjit Singh

    Thank you Shana. Will pass onto Vijita.

    29th July 2022 19:49

  • Luana K.

    Jul 28, 2022

    RS

    Ramesh Sarabjit Singh

    Thank you.

    1st August 2022 23:39

  • RK

    Ruth K.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Always amazing service Thank you team much appreciated .Stay safe warm and well. Regards Ruth

    RS

    Ramesh Sarabjit Singh

    Hi Ruth. Thank you for your review. This means a lot to the staff.

    27th July 2022 20:50

  • EG

    Emma G.

    Jul 27, 2022

    Great job of eye brow threading with Mudusha.

    RS

    Ramesh Sarabjit Singh

    Thank you Emma. Will pass on to Madusha.

    27th July 2022 02:07

  • DF

    Dianne F.

    Jul 23, 2022

    RS

    Ramesh Sarabjit Singh

    Thank you again Dianne. Staff love these reviews.

    23rd July 2022 06:07

  • Debbie G.

    Jul 22, 2022

    Luis and Nisha are fantastic. I felt beautiful when I left lol

    RS

    Ramesh Sarabjit Singh

    Thank you Debbie. I’ll pass on your message to Luis and Nisha. I’m sure they will be thrilled.

    23rd July 2022 02:57

  • RK

    Ruth K.

    Jul 8, 2022

    Thank you Luis Carlos for getting me in earlier for my appointment its so appreciated. Thank you Nisha and Madusha for the awesome team work. See you all in 2 weeks have a wonderful weekend stay safe and well.

  • EF

    Elena F.

    Jul 2, 2022

    Lovely friendly and an amazing job on my over grown eyebrows

    RS

    Ramesh Sarabjit Singh

    Thank you Elena. Much appreciated.

    2nd July 2022 05:06

  • RK

    Ruth K.

    Jun 24, 2022

    RS

    Ramesh Sarabjit Singh

    Thank you Ruth. Your review means a lot.

    24th June 2022 18:54

  • Charlene L.

    Jun 21, 2022

  • EG

    Emma G.

    Jun 21, 2022

    Great job of eye brow shapes & lashes tinted by Madusha. Emma Greaves

     Kess Hair & Beauty Henderson

    Kess Hair & Beauty Henderson

    Thank you Emma. I’ll pass on to Madu. She will be very pleased.

    23rd June 2022 12:57

  • DF

    Dianne F.

    Jun 17, 2022

  • RK

    Ruth K.

    Jun 3, 2022

    Joshua is 82 yrs young was charged for a normal hair cut of $29 instead of the senior haircut of $25 any chance this can be confirmed if he comes in again that it it should be $25 not $29 that is what is listed in the bookings list..

    RS

    Ramesh Sarabjit Singh

    Hi Ruth. You are correct. They should charge $25. I will speak to them to put it right.

    5th June 2022 05:17

  • MT

    Mystica T.

    May 24, 2022

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more