Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

551 ratings

Filter by rating

549

1

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • PC

    Pauline C.

    Jun 24, 2021

  • SG

    Suzanne G.

    Jun 23, 2021

    First visit, made very welcome and delighted with the way Julie coloured and cut hair. Thank you!.

  • Jane B.

    Jun 19, 2021

  • Tracy D.

    Jun 18, 2021

  • CD

    Carol D.

    Jun 17, 2021

    Very friendly and helpful.

  • PL

    Pauline L.

    Jun 17, 2021

    5 Stars - Fantastic Service. Lynne and her team are professional, courteous and extremely knowledgable. It’s an absolute pleasure visiting Keko Hair Design. Would highly recommend!.

  • AD

    Anne D.

    Jun 15, 2021

  • RF

    Rita F.

    Jun 15, 2021

    Friendly & ready for me right away, kept to all the safety regs. He checked the condition of my hair & asked did I want any changes, and how I was getting on with the continued restrictions… so polite & very friendly..

  • Geraldine G.

    Jun 12, 2021

    Martin...100 out of 10as always! Love my hair colour and cut. Thanks so much x.

  • GM

    Gillian M.

    Jun 11, 2021

    Fantastic feel 10 years younger 😊.

  • JK

    Joan K.

    Jun 11, 2021

    All three of the hair stylists Lynne, Julie and Martin are welcoming, brilliant, funny/entertaining but most of all they are great at what they do. They really care about you.. and your hair. They care about how you feel, they are interested in you, and they always remember details from previous visits... most of all they are brilliant hairdressers, who take the time to get it right for you.... Julie cuts my hair and she is brilliant but I know that they all listen to what the clients want and they take the time to get it right for their clients. Thank you Keko..

  • Lorraine L.

    Jun 11, 2021

  • BB

    Blanca B.

    Jun 10, 2021

  • MJ

    Mirrin J.

    Jun 5, 2021

  • Linda M.

    Jun 4, 2021

    Brilliant cut! Always fresh ideas and great chat ! Martin is a gem..

  • MF

    Michelle F.

    Jun 4, 2021

  • Claire A.

    Jun 2, 2021

    Amazing as always x.

  • CG

    Claire G.

    May 28, 2021

    Fantastic service and advice.

  • GM

    Gillian M.

    May 28, 2021

  • Margaret O.

    May 28, 2021

    Relaxing..

  • CF

    Chris F.

    May 28, 2021

    Great staff, great value. Always guaranteed a laugh and a stylish haircut. Julie makes a fab cucumber sandwich and cup of tea if you find that you’ll be in for a wee while. Don’t be frightened to ask..

  • ED

    Eileen D.

    May 26, 2021

  • Linda H.

    May 26, 2021

  • CL

    Christine L.

    May 25, 2021

    Perfect.

  • Margaret O.

    May 25, 2021

    Great as always..