Reviews

Reviews

5.0 Great

435 ratings

Filter by rating

433

1

0

0

1

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • Joanne M.

    Dec 16, 2020

  • LL

    Lisa-Marie L.

    Sep 10, 2020

    Fabulous, as always..

  • LR

    Lee R.

    Sep 9, 2020

    Great job as always! 👏👏👏.

  • AT

    Annette T.

    Sep 8, 2020

    Restyle by Lynne.

  • GG

    Geraldine G.

    Sep 5, 2020

  • Liz K.

    Sep 4, 2020

    Fantastic as always. Come out the salon feeling 10 years younger. A great team that compliment each other. ❤️.

  • Catriona R.

    Sep 2, 2020

    Great service as always.

  • CL

    Christine L.

    Sep 1, 2020

    Great job as ever.

  • Kerry S.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Great salon. Everyone very friendly. Love my hair also, would defo recommend to people and use salon in the future.

  • Maureen M.

    Aug 29, 2020

    Martin done a great job as always..

  • JD

    Janette D.

    Aug 29, 2020

  • Yvonne I.

    Aug 29, 2020

  • JK

    Joan K.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Lynne, Julie and Martin are a very relaxed but professional team who care about their customers and take the time to get to know them. I can go in feeling the weight of the world on my shoulders and come out with my spirit lifted and a great haircut. Thank you.

  • Sheena J.

    Aug 28, 2020

    Good advice as always from stylist. Always an enjoyable experience..

  • LS

    Lee S.

    Aug 26, 2020

  • GL

    Gillian L.

    Aug 25, 2020

  • AM

    Alicia M.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Fantastic styling from Martin as usual. Friendly staff and spotlessly clean salon. Always very relaxing. Wouldn't go anywhere else..

  • Chrissie K.

    Aug 25, 2020

    Loved my hair and Martin’s chat, I will definitely be back!.

  • Linda H.

    Aug 25, 2020

    First class service as usual with Lynne 😀 Best hairdressers in Wishaw for sure!.

  • GG

    Geraldine G.

    Aug 22, 2020

    Amazing as always!.

  • Allison C.

    Aug 19, 2020

    Love going to Keko, my hair always looks fantastic when Lynne does it, she gives good advise on styles and it’s a proper therapy visit for me from start to finish..

  • Kat C.

    Aug 15, 2020

    As usual great service! Love the haircut - thanks Martin! X All staff are lovely, friendly and talented.

  • Yvonne I.

    Aug 15, 2020

  • LS

    Laura S.

    Aug 14, 2020

    Always great visit to shop. Good chat made to feel at home. Excellent at what they do. I do always request Julie as she has always done my hair but if there was ever a problem and couldn't get Julie I would trust Lynn or Martin.

  • Joanne M.

    Aug 14, 2020