Reviews

Reviews

4.7 Great

442 ratings

Filter by rating

386

30

6

10

10

Reviews you can trust

All our ratings are from genuine customers, following verified visits

  • KM

    Katrina M.

    Sep 8, 2022

    Good service will go again

  • Carolyne S.

    Aug 14, 2022

    I had Kiran today. She was very professional and friend. Kiran was also very gental and did a fantastic job. Thanks Kiran😊

  • Pardeep W.

    Aug 6, 2022

    Grace is always the best :)

  • Jody H.

    Aug 5, 2022

    Kiran does an amazing job. She is friendly and the results she achieves are excellent.

  • Sneha H.

    Aug 5, 2022

    This is the only salon that I trust with my eyebrows threading. Kiran did an awesome job and was very friendly 😊

  • BM

    Bailey M.

    Aug 2, 2022

    Fabulous service as always!

  • Chrissy I.

    Jul 29, 2022

    I recently booked an appointment for a Henna brow with Harpreet and she was really great! I was super happy with my brow shape from her threading, and also she knew how dark to go for my brows that I was comfortable with, even though it was my first appointment with her. She was very good at reading and meeting my needs, and I felt good walking out of the salon. Her manner was really professional, engaging, and calming so my experience with her was lovely. I highly recommend seeing her!

  • SF

    Sue F.

    Apr 25, 2022

    Koran was great, very professional

  • AF

    Aizelle F.

    Feb 16, 2022

    Karin did my henna brows and gel manicure and it came out really good. The shape of my brows suited my face really well and I chose a simple nail, it came out pretty and in good shape. Thanks Kayra Beauty!

  • KT

    Kayley T.

    Feb 9, 2022

    Kiran is very professional and does a great job, will definitely rebook to see her again.

  • Kylie O.

    Jan 23, 2022

    Amazing service and my eyebrows are on point!! 💜

  • Nikki A.

    Jan 22, 2022

    Kiran is amazing I am very particular about who does my brows but Kiran never disappoints!

  • Anne H.

    Jan 2, 2022

    Had a facial with Kiran. She was very friendly & the facial was perfect!

  • Charmaine H.

    Dec 23, 2021

    Would highly recommend to anyone - Kiran was fantastic and will be going back to see her!!

  • Teresa R.

    Dec 2, 2021

    I LOVE YOU GUYS 😍 Thank you so much for always being the best and most comfortable place for when I get my Brazilians. Especially Preeti - so gentle and gave amazing advice to questions/concerns I had!! I was running late for my appointment but it was dealt with in such a kind way that I didn't feel like it was an inconvenience at all. Really appreciate it :))

  • Julia L.

    Oct 15, 2021

    Grace was quick and professional, definitely recommend :)

  • NM

    Natasha M.

    Oct 3, 2021

    Great appointment with Kiran she is very friendly. I had a manicure and my nails look amazing. Highly recommended

  • Courtney M.

    Feb 26, 2021

    I would definetly recommend getting a facial with Pali! My skin felt great afterwards

  • Mikayla N.

    Feb 10, 2021

    Love love love my eyebrows, Mani did an amazing job on them, chose the perfect tint and shaped them exactly how I like ! The service here is amazing and will definitely be making this my regular 😍 Thankyou !!

  • Tracey S.

    Feb 7, 2021

    Sandy is amazing at this service, felt very comfortable and the best results. Thank you Sandy for your great service

  • NM

    Natasha M.

    Feb 2, 2021

    Had an amazing appointment with Mani today the Diamond Facial was amazing. I also had the Eye Trio and other things. I highly recommend Mani for all you beauty needs A+ in my books I will definitely be booking again with Mani 😊😊😊

  • Leka P.

    Jan 2, 2021

    Grace was absolutely amazing ! She made this terrible mug of mine look and feel fabulous afterwards. Ps - I definitely recommend getting Henna brows done here. Grace knows how to make them look great ! Thank you for a fabulous start to my morning 💕

  • Jane T.

    Dec 15, 2020

    Great customer service. My daughter visited Mani fir her first eye brow shape and she was amazing!! And her brows looked stunning and she has received lot of compliments. First time experience for my daughter who even said "it was guite relaxing"! Thankyou Mani for doing such an awesome job.

  • Jazz N.

    Nov 27, 2020

    Grace created a super relaxing atmosphere. I thoroughly enjoyed my facial and hope to make it a monthly treat

  • Kriti R.

    Nov 8, 2020

    Facial massage was too good, feels so relaxed!

We use cookies to improve your experience and monitor website traffic. Read more